Home kazan.io Categories kazan.io Online marketplace
AliExpress reviews

Aliexpress

Aliexpress reviews

Average

 Reviews(25)

In the year 2010 Alibaba.com acquired Auctiva and a new synergy began between two companies offering products and services and Aliexpress was born. In no time it became the world’s largest online shopping marketplace. The e-commerce site connects manufacturers throughout the world with small to medium-sized merchants.

AliExpress reviews
Aliexpress

Average

 Reviews(25)

In the year 2010 Alibaba.com acquired Auctiva and a new synergy began between two companies offering products and services and Aliexpress was born. In no time it became the world’s largest online shopping marketplace. The e-commerce site connects manufacturers throughout the world with small to medium-sized merchants.

Start reviewing👇

malissac

Reviewed 1 month ago

no need for aliexpress tracking

updates twice. first time when it is sent and the next one you update yourself by finding the item by your doorstep.

jarrodn

Reviewed 2 months ago

aliexpress coupon invalid

I couldn't get that welcome coupon working in any products no matter what the price. What's the point?

lizzies

Reviewed 2 months ago

zero guidance on aliexpress dropshipping

Why don't they actaully train entrepreneurs on dropshipping? Enthusiast people like me got nowhere else to turn to. Come on Ali it will be you winning at the end of the day.

shareei

Reviewed 2 months ago

aliexpress tracking = tracking your parcel by sniffing

okay we all get it, sending out items for so cheap, if not for free, MUST have its drawbacks but ain't more than 48 hours of belated updates on tracking a bit much?

carolyneg

Reviewed 2 months ago

aliexpress shipment problems

I don't expect my parcel to arrive in 2 days but every time I buy from aliexpress it takes more than a month for the goods to arrive or they don't arrive

milfordy

Reviewed 4 months ago

so best

Best place for finding anything. After I've seen AliExpress prices, everything seems overpriced for me. The service is also very nice. Never had problems other than shipment but the issue was Royal Mail related, so nothing negative to say.

randellz

Reviewed 4 months ago

Good service, good price

The web site was very good and detailed. You can ask the seller questions and see the reviews to select the correct items. As everyone stated, shipment takes around 2 weeks, but the service is very satisfying.

olympiar

Reviewed 4 months ago

I'm quite satisfied with the service

You can find almost anything in the website. I quite appreciate the shipping options, and the messaging area, which I mainly use to get in contact with the sellers. But keep in mind though, it can take up to 20 days for your purchase to reach you.

olinu

Reviewed 4 months ago

All in all a good shop

I ordered a coffee machine for my office, 2 weeks later the machine was delivered to my office, the package was great. Very good deal compared to the UK market. Very satisfied.

daniellg

Reviewed 4 months ago

Very good

Amazing catalog of things, selection is the biggest. Prices are the cheapest I've seen but shipping time in average is 30 days. So, if you expect fast shipping or solid customer service, buy from Amazon. But if you like cheap prices and a lot of choices, this is your place.

Kazan.io
Do you have a business?

To open a business account,
click on Create Business Account.

Kazan.io Business
Most Popular Brands
 reviews
Amazon.co.uk

 Reviews(26)

 reviews
Aliexpress

 Reviews(25)

 reviews
Etsy

 Reviews(10)

 reviews
Amazon.de

 Reviews(9)

 reviews
Walmart

 Reviews(9)

 reviews
Ebay

 Reviews(9)

 reviews
Otto.de

 Reviews(9)

 reviews
Target

 Reviews(9)

 reviews
Zalando.de

 Reviews(9)

 reviews
Best Buy

 Reviews(7)

Latest Reviews
Tolles Unternehmen

Tolles Unternehmen mit excellenter Kundenserivce. Einfach zu empfehlen

Perfekt

Ein sehr gelungenes Plattform! Danke für den tollen Service

Kann ich auf jeden Fall empfehlen

Kann ich auf jeden Fall empfehlen! Man kann viel an Zeit und Geld sparen! Die Preise stimmen zu 90 Prozent überein Vielen Dank für diesen Service :)

Einer der beste Preisvergleich-Seite

Einer der beste Preisvergleich-Seite! Nutze Preis.de ziemlicht oft, bevor ich mir etwas kaufe. Konnte schon dank Preis.de viel an Geld sparen :)

Mein Quoka Konto wurde gesperrt

Mein Quoka Konto wurde gesperrt ohne eine Vorinfo und ohne eine Erklärung! So etwas finde ich garnicht OK! Sie schulden mir eine Erklärung!

About Aliexpress

The online shopping site is based in China that is owned by the Alibaba Group. If you are a buyer, you can purchase from Aliexpress online shopping. If you are a seller you can open a store at Aliexpress store. Read on and you will learn more about Aliexpress company.

Which Brands and Sectors Are There in Aliexpress?

Aliexpress.com brands - There are millions of brands on Aliexpress.com, maybe more.

Aliexpress.com sectors - You can find any sector on Aliexpress. Any sector that you can think of.

How to Buy on Aliexpress?

How to buy things on Aliexpress? You can check out the best selling products on Aliexpress’s website. Aliexpress shopping includes clothing, accessories, and electronics that usually the best selling items.

How can I buy products from Aliexpress.com? You need to register to make a purchase. With so many products manufactured in China, the choice of products is almost endless. As you’d expect on a B2C platform, consumer products make up the bulk of the items in Aliexpress online shopping.

How to Sell on Aliexpress?

How to sell things on Aliexpress? Sellers on Aliexpress are all located in China and there is very limited information available about stores and how they were verified.

How can I sell products from Aliexpress.com? If you are not located in China, you can’t be a seller in Aliexpress.

One thing to mention, Aliexpress shopping is a platform for buyer beware. There is a store rating system where the buyer review the store for other customers.

Aliexpress Payment methods

Aliexpress payment options are debit/credit cards, PayPal, Mercado Paco, Western Union, bank transfer, and other local online payment methods.

Is Aliexpress Trustworthy?

Yes. Is Aliexpress trustworthy? Aliexpress urges its customers to only make payments to sellers through their platform so they can offer a degree of customer protection. And customers apply for a refund as well.

Aliexpress Reviews and Complaints

Aliexpress is an active client feedback collector, so you could note that Aliexpress customer reviews are generally favorable, actually higher than you could anticipate however such a business involving humongous amounts of products and funds need refreshed and up-to-date feedback - all the more reason why you should frequently visit Kazan.io for the latest on Aliexpress complaints and Aliexpress reviews.

How Can I Become a Member of Aliexpress?

It is very easy to have an Aliexpress customer account. You can click on the given sign up link here on Kazan.io and follow the steps to create an account easily and in the fastest way. With the link will you will be direct Aliexpress website, there on please kindly follow the instructions.

What are the Aliexpress membership stages? There are only two types of membership accounts in Aliexperess— a buyer or a seller. From there on you should expect almost identical sign up processes to those where providers and buyers meet on the same platform.

Aliexpress Customer Service

How to contact Aliexpress customer service?, Is it possible to contact Aliexpress support?

Aliexpress has a very detailed help and customer support page. For your other question or purchase problems, you can contact the support team. How to contact Aliexpress customer service? Aliexpress provides support via phone and live chat 24/7. Is it possible to contact Aliexpress support? Yes, it is, you can contact them through live chat which is the easiest way to reach the team.

Reviews and Complaints of Similar Brands