Home kazan.io Categories kazan.io Online Casino Or Bookmaker
Betway reviews

Betway

Betway reviews

Average

 Reviews(84)

Betway is an international gambling company founded in 2006. On this page, you’ll read a short description about Betway company. Betway Casino, Betway live casino, and Betway sports betting are part of the “Betway Group”.

Betway reviews
Betway

Average

 Reviews(84)

Betway is an international gambling company founded in 2006. On this page, you’ll read a short description about Betway company. Betway Casino, Betway live casino, and Betway sports betting are part of the “Betway Group”.

Start reviewing👇

criseldar

Reviewed 1 month ago

zone doesn't work in app

half of the time i want to check the zone feed of live matches in betway app it miserably fails and nothing shows up. There are very reliable providers in that regard and I do not get why we have to put up with such a sketchy one.

kristlen

Reviewed 1 month ago

betway account locked in an instant

went ahead and used the promised&granted free bets *poof* i'm out. account is gone. con artists...

earlturnbull

Reviewed 1 month ago

I want more betway bonus

Great experience so far. Would love more bonuses though.

alidalindsay

Reviewed 1 month ago

simple and fast betway withrawals

Brilliant site. Payout within 24 hours

lanieweller

Reviewed 1 month ago

betway payouts are shady

its best site for low amounts like £100 but if you play in £1000 they don't wanna pay you. they just make up excuses to not pay

meridethz

Reviewed 1 month ago

betway account verification

They try not to verify your account especially if you win anything big. They are never satisfied with the documents you send and they just keep you waiting...

ulriahq

Reviewed 1 month ago

Habe mein Konto endgültig geschlossen

Habe mein Konto endgültig geschlossen obwohl ich seit mehreren Jahren ein zufriedener Kunde war. Das Angebot ist leider veraltet und finde nichts weiteres Interessantes für mich...

Translate this review.

loydu

Reviewed 1 month ago

betway games and odds seem decent

Seem decent. games seem a lot fairer compared to other ones. the sports odds decent nice layout easy to use. has all the responsible gambling memberships. has a license from UKGC. one of the better gambling companies

kathea

Reviewed 1 month ago

betway app doesn't feel safe

Why are their apps on Apple Store but not on Google Play so we have to trust the unknown source? I'm going with the mobile website, no need for unnecessary risks.

deliaa

Reviewed 1 month ago

why no live feed on betway esports ?

pretty sure it's cheap enough, if not for free completely - I can spot a skillful gamer right away and some broadcast would help a lot

Kazan.io
Do you have a business?

To open a business account,
click on Create Business Account.

Kazan.io Business
Most Popular Brands
 reviews
Bet365

 Reviews(117)

 reviews
Williamhill

 Reviews(116)

 reviews
Betfair

 Reviews(94)

 reviews
Betway

 Reviews(84)

 reviews
Ladbrokes

 Reviews(81)

 reviews
Mr Green Casino

 Reviews(70)

 reviews
Paddypower

 Reviews(69)

 reviews
Bet Uk

 Reviews(67)

 reviews
Pinnacle

 Reviews(65)

 reviews
Tipico.de

 Reviews(53)

Latest Reviews
paddypower login hiccups

Didn't work for a day, support couldn't help, started working the next. acted up again for 2 days, working today with no issues. I guess it's my end but who knows...

wh casino praises

I could only sing praises of williamhill casino. They provide a sound infrastructure that hardly fails you, transaction time does not wear you out, support is friendly and willing.

couldn't claim vbet sign up offer

I don't understand and at this point I don't know what to do. Should I have input a code or something? Does live chat help with such stuff? I better go get in touch with support.

uncoolbet

I don't want to go further with uncool puns but coolbet poker practically abused my wallet. There are certain players winning over and over and I am beginning to think they are bots.

can't deposit via 21.co.uk app!!

I don't understand it's otherwise fully functional but when I want to make a deposit it waits forever, did everything the support suggested. who can shed some light on this please??

About Betway

The company is among the market leaders and has a very good reputation as an online betting site. Betway soccer/football is one of the most preferred spots books in the UK. Other than sports betting Betway online casino website offers players a very comprehensive online casino and live casino sections.

Is Betway Trustworthy?

Betway is one of the best and most trusted online casinos/betting sites around.

Is Betway legit? Yes, it is. Betway works with some of the top gaming providers in the world that only work alongside reputable casinos. It is also a PayPal casino. Is Betway reliable? Betway is linked to a handful of reputed gambling companies such as eCOGRA, GambleAware, GamCare, Gamblers Anonymous and more.

Is Betway Licensed and Available Where You Live?

Betway has licenses in a number of countries including the UK, Ireland, Germany, Belgium, Spain, Denmark, Italy, and Malta. The other Betway license is issued by Malta.

What Are the Games You Can Play at Betway?

Sports covered at Betway sports betting are football, basketball, hockey, boxing, tennis, motorsports, horse racing and more. There is a huge diversity of betting options, and they offer esports, futsal, and even politics.

The in-play events that Betway live betting offers throughout the year is a whole lot. If you love placing a bet as the action you’re gonna get lost in the options provided. But unfortunately, there is no live streaming feature. But in-play section provides you with live statistics and cool graphics to keep you informed.

There is also a huge Betway casino section. A massive range of online slots games, varieties of 3 card poker, video poker and bingo options are present to help you keep the fun. If you are bored of betting and try some table games like roulette, three card poker, and blackjack, you’re in the right place. In the Betway live casino, you get to play card games against a real dealer on baccarat and blackjack. There is also a dedicated Betway casino app. The live casino is powered by Evolution Gaming.

Betway Deposit Methods

* How To Deposit Money In Betway Quick And Safely

When it comes to banking at this betting site, there are a huge number of ways to make your deposits.

* How Can I Deposit on Betway?

To deposit funds into your Betway account, log into your player account. Click on the Betway banking button and select to deposit funds and choose a method. Enter the details and then the amount of money you wish to deposit.

* Betway Deposit Options

Entropay, Maestro, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa/ Visa Electron, Citadel, ecoPayz, Instadebit, Euteller, Giropay, SOFORT Banking, Trustly, Direct Bank Transfer, eCheck, iDebit, Zimpler, EPS, Neosurf, PayPal

* Betway deposit limit

There is a minimum deposit of just £10 and the transactions are instant, so you can get playing straight away.

Betway Withdrawal Methods

* How To Withdraw Money In Betway Quick And Safely

For withdrawing, the options aren’t quite as plentiful, but there are still a decent amount. There is also no maximum withdrawal.

* How To Withdraw Money From Betway?

Log in to your Betway Account and go to "My Account" on Betway's home page. Choose "Withdraw Funds" option and complete the withdrawal form, enter the amount your wish to withdraw and click "Proceed".

* Betway Withdrawal Options

Entropay, Skrill, Neteller, Visa, ecoPayz, Instadebit, PayPal, Visa Electron, ACH, Direct Bank Transfer, eCheck and iDebit.

Betway Bonuses

When it comes to Betway promotions you’ll have plenty of options. For sports betting, the company offers Betway sign up bonus of 100% up £30. All new customers are rewarded with this Betway sign up offer, and no Betway bonus code is required to take advantage of this offer. The minimum deposit for Betway 1st deposit bonus is £10. See the website for Betway bonuses terms and conditions. At the time of writing, we haven’t seen Betway casino bonus or Betway live casino bonus.

Betway Reviews and Complaints

Betway is one of the most popular betting sites, a top service that uses the very latest software in order to provide its customers with an interactive and innovative experience. Here at Kazan.io you can check and see the Betway reviews. On our website, you’ll see Betway customer reviews and Betway complaints, and check the overall rating of the website.

How Can I Become a Member of Betway?

You can click on the given link or logo here at Kazan.io to access the Betway registration page. The signup process is very easy.

* What are the Betway membership stages?

As you become a member, you’ll be a member of Betway Plus. Betway Plus is Betway's exclusive loyalty scheme to reward its customers for betting on sports and playing casino games. You can check your Tier status and Loyalty Points total in the top right of the Betway main screen when you're logged in. You can check out all the great details on Betway.com.

Betway Login

It is very easy and straightforward to open an account on Betway. As you click on the given Betway login address here at Kazan.io the Betway login page will pop for you to enter your details. When you are done the registration will be complete. You can use the same link for Betway casino login, too.

Customer Support

You can contact Betway 24 hours a day via telephone, live chat, or email. There is also a comprehensive FAQ section, you can find quick answers to questions such as how to register, or change your credit card details.

Reviews and Complaints of Similar Brands