Home kazan.io Categories kazan.io Online marketplace
Target reviews

Target

Target reviews

Average

 Reviews(9)

Target is an American retail corporation. The company was established in the 1970s. Later on, it divested itself of its last department store chains in 2004. Today, Target operates 1,844 stores throughout the United States.

Target reviews
Target

Average

 Reviews(9)

Target is an American retail corporation. The company was established in the 1970s. Later on, it divested itself of its last department store chains in 2004. Today, Target operates 1,844 stores throughout the United States.

Start reviewing👇

latoriar

Reviewed 1 month ago

about target online

always pleased with target online purchases but the stores are way too complicated for me, the aisles are mixed, no consistency whatsoever

lezliek

Reviewed 1 month ago

target needs a target tracker

yeah yeah i know what target tracker is. It should still inspire those lardbags at Target to code up something useful for the deliveries.

pabloj

Reviewed 2 months ago

target product quality is great

I live next to a Target and I can buy anything from eggs to curtains. Top-quality at a very good price.

sudiej

Reviewed 2 months ago

target jobs underpaid indeed

not hard to figure that out deciding on the horrific attitude their staff show.

moneta

Reviewed 2 months ago

finding a target near me can't be that hard

their locator on their website is faulty. I am not a computer guy i just allowed it to know my location but I can't see anything that corresponds to a target market in my proximity.

jaunitau

Reviewed 2 months ago

target uk stock problems

when you see in stock, it is definitely not in stock I do understand it is covid and the employees may have been workings in shifts, some departments may be understaffed but here is the thing, if you don't update your stock info, you whole operation would be jammed, because people would buy the goods that are not in stock and will call you about the refunds and delivery status.

bobbyn

Reviewed 2 months ago

supporting sustainability

Target provides great value for a wide variety of products. You can get organic produce and environmentally safe cleaning products. 10 points to Target!

shantelleo

Reviewed 3 months ago

A great place to shop for all kinds of merchandise for the home.

The sale price at target can not be beaten. They have a fantastic online shopping with delivery to store with easy pickup by the customer. I would highly recommend shopping at Target.

laurynf

Reviewed 3 months ago

Fastest

After the pandemic I've learned to shop online, before that I would prefer walk-in store buying. I recently made my first purchase from target.com. The shipping is free, and I got the items in 2 days. I’ll now order only from Target from now on!

Kazan.io
Do you have a business?

To open a business account,
click on Create Business Account.

Kazan.io Business
Most Popular Brands
 reviews
Amazon.co.uk

 Reviews(26)

 reviews
Aliexpress

 Reviews(25)

 reviews
Etsy

 Reviews(10)

 reviews
Amazon.de

 Reviews(9)

 reviews
Walmart

 Reviews(9)

 reviews
Ebay

 Reviews(9)

 reviews
Otto.de

 Reviews(9)

 reviews
Target

 Reviews(9)

 reviews
Zalando.de

 Reviews(9)

 reviews
Best Buy

 Reviews(7)

Latest Reviews
Tolles Unternehmen

Tolles Unternehmen mit excellenter Kundenserivce. Einfach zu empfehlen

Perfekt

Ein sehr gelungenes Plattform! Danke für den tollen Service

Kann ich auf jeden Fall empfehlen

Kann ich auf jeden Fall empfehlen! Man kann viel an Zeit und Geld sparen! Die Preise stimmen zu 90 Prozent überein Vielen Dank für diesen Service :)

Einer der beste Preisvergleich-Seite

Einer der beste Preisvergleich-Seite! Nutze Preis.de ziemlicht oft, bevor ich mir etwas kaufe. Konnte schon dank Preis.de viel an Geld sparen :)

Mein Quoka Konto wurde gesperrt

Mein Quoka Konto wurde gesperrt ohne eine Vorinfo und ohne eine Erklärung! So etwas finde ich garnicht OK! Sie schulden mir eine Erklärung!

About Target

Target store is selling many kinds of products through its stores and digital channels. Its general merchandise stores offer food assortment, like perishables, dry grocery, dairy, and frozen items, but not limited to this.

Which Brands and Sectors Are There in Target?

Target is a general merchandise retailer selling products through its stores and digital channels. It sells many products and it has 42 private Target brands like; Archer Farms, Market Pantry, Sutton & Dodge, Art Class, Merona, Threshold, Ava & Viv, Pillowfort, Room Essentials, Wine Cube, Cat & Jack, etc.

Their retail formats include the discount store Target, the hypermarket SuperTarget, and "small-format" stores previously named CityTarget and TargetExpress, before being consolidated under the Target branding. Target is putting emphasis on "the needs of its younger, image-conscious shoppers", whereas its rival Walmart more heavily relies on its strategy of "always low prices".

How to Buy on Target?

Target has various types of products that you can buy. You should not miss the chance of getting those products. You can buy online from it by creating your account on the website. Then, you can take a look and you can add the items you need to your cart. Your cart can not take more than 50 items in it. Add your payment information and your address to have the products you asked at your home door.

How to sell things on Target?

Any seller can be one of Targets’ suppliers as Target is open merchandise for the different sellers. You do not need to talk to the company to have your product stocked in stores. The company has an online portal with a vendor application. All you really need to do is go to their website and fill it out, but there are strict rules you must follow before the brand will place the first order.

Target Payment methods

Many payment options are available on Target website like;

- Target RedCard™ (Target Debit Card™, Target Credit Card™, Target™ Mastercard®)

- Third-party credit cards like; American Express.

- Third-party debit cards

- Target GiftCards

- Third-party gift cards from American Express, Discover, Visa and Mastercard

- PayPal

Target Reviews and Complaints

The most important part before buying any product is to read customer reviews about the company you are buying from. Kazan. io prepared for you Target customer reviews and Target complaints to take a look at them and learn from customers’ experience with them.

Target Customer Service

If you have any questions or complaints, you can reach Target Customer Service by phone Monday through Friday between 8:00 a.m. and 10:00 p.m. and on Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays between 9:00 a.m. and 8:00 p.m. You can also send an email to the support team. There is also a very extensive Help Center where you can find a lot of useful information.

Reviews and Complaints of Similar Brands