Home kazan.io Categories kazan.io Travel & Vacation kazan.io Hotel
Booking.com reviews

Booking.com

Booking.com reviews

Average

 Reviews(33)

Booking.com was founded in 1996 as a Dutch start-up project. The company later has grown into one of the largest and most famous online travel companies in the world. Right now, Booking.com is part of the United States Booking Holdings Inc.

Booking.com reviews
Booking.com

Average

 Reviews(33)

Booking.com was founded in 1996 as a Dutch start-up project. The company later has grown into one of the largest and most famous online travel companies in the world. Right now, Booking.com is part of the United States Booking Holdings Inc.

Start reviewing👇

aldao

Reviewed 1 day ago

booking.com live chat awesomeness

our trip to marmaris, turkey looked like turning into a nightmare before Dan from booking customer support intervened and got us a free upgrade in a overbooking hotel. These guys grab vampires by the ***** and ensure you get what you paid for at the very least.

0
0
marielg

Reviewed 2 days ago

Habe öffters bei booking.com gebucht

Habe öffters bei booking.com gebucht und war immer zufrieden! Habe nie probleme mit der Reservierung gehabt

Translate this review.

0
0
britneyo

Reviewed 4 days ago

Booking.com refund policy simply superior

That covid outbreak put many travel agents to test and few came out as clear winners in terms of actually supporting their customers. Booking is definitely one of them.

0
0
clovisj

Reviewed 1 week ago

war garnicht so wie beschrieben

Ich habe einen Unterkunft in Spanien über booking.com gebucht. Alles lief Perfekt bis ich das Unterkunft sah! Einfach schrecklich! WC war kaputt, die Tapeten wurde mit Klebestreifen befestigt und vieles mehr....! Es war einfach auf Deutsch gesagt MÜLL!

Translate this review.

0
0
kaylae

Reviewed 1 week ago

booking.com cancellations

I am a host at booking.com, and during COVID cancellations period, they have really helped me. They acted as a solicitor between me and the travellers. Kudos.

0
0
ameliar

Reviewed 1 week ago

Einfach Sprachlos..!!!

Während andere Reiseanbeiter aufgrund der Pandemie Buchungen kostenlos storniert haben, musste ich bei booking.com mehr als die hälfte doch noch zahlen! Einfach unmöglich!!!!

Translate this review.

0
0
georgeb

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

terrible host in paris

I have contacted booking so many times and never been able to get hold of someone. Wasted my money on an apartment that had no central heating and was filthy.

0
0
arnoldm

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Ich bin sehr zufrieden

Ich buche jedes für den Sommerurlaub und habe noch nie probleme erlebt. Die Preise sind wirklich nicht zu toppen!

Translate this review.

0
0
emiliaa

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Best prices

They have the best prices, a lot of hotels for every budget last enter we have booked a chalet in the mountains in Europe form bookingcom as well. always the best service, very secure payment process. Transparent company

0
0
cliffl

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

have always been the most convenient but

When the covid-19 crisis-hit our flight was canceled and we were put on a quarantine lockdown. So I proceeded to ask for a refund and the hotel would say that I have to call booking.com and they would issue the refund, booking.com would email me and tell me it was the hotel who had to give me a refund. No crisis management.

0
0
Most Popular Brands
 reviews
Booking.com

 Reviews(33)

 reviews
Hotels.com

 Reviews(11)

 reviews
Agoda

 Reviews(10)

 reviews
Hotelplanner

 Reviews(2)

 reviews
Tripadvisor

 Reviews(2)

 reviews
Hrs.de

 Reviews(1)

 reviews
Hotel.de

 Reviews(1)

 reviews
Trivago Uk

 Reviews(1)

 reviews
Easyvoyage

 Reviews(0)

The website is offered in 43 different languages ​​and, according to its own website, offers a total of more than 28 million registered accommodations. The company is mainly focused on hotel bookings but among these more than 6.2 million are holiday homes and apartments, as well as special accommodations.

Booking.com can be defined as an online booking portal. On the website, you can book hotels, guesthouses, and hostels online. You can easily make an online reservation for the location you have selected by filtering the accommodation options in your travel destination. On booking.com there are accommodation selections for every budget. You can select among cheap reservation options for accommodations such as hotels, guest houses, apartments and much more.

Booking.com services

In the early years of its establishment, Booking.com only offered a reservation service for accommodations and has expanded its offer considering the increasing customer base and demand. In addition to accommodation bookings, booking.com added to its portfolio additional services such as flights, rental cars and airport taxi.

Booking is aimed at a global audience with its facilities all over the world. As we have stated before, Booking.com offers millions of travelers accommodation, a variety of transportation options and unforgettable experiences. These services made booking.com one of the largest online travel companies in the world. Booking.com works with very well-known brands as well as entrepreneurs of all sizes and private providers.

Payment methods

Booking.com follows a post-paid payment model - which means you pay at the hotel. They later bill the hotel for their commission.

Also, you can easily make your deposits via PayPal. As an alternative to PayPal, there is also a payment option called Alipay and WeChat Pay.

If you are a property owner, you ask your guest to make the deposit through booking.com. So Booking.com can take care of your payments. These payments are made via a virtual credit card or by bank transfer to the booking.com as well.

Customer support

You can call the booking customer service, register with your Booking.com membership, and get help via the “Help button”. There's also a live chat option that's available to you 7 days a week, 24 hours a day.