Home kazan.io Categories kazan.io Online marketplace
Etsy reviews

Etsy

Etsy reviews

Great

 Reviews(10)

Etsy is an e-commerce site based in the USA and focused on handmade or vintage items and craft supplies. These items are offered under a wide range of categories, including jewelry, bags, clothing, home décor, and furniture, toys, art, as well as craft supplies and tools. Etsy Store is modeled after open craft fairs that give sellers personal stores where they can list their goods.

Etsy reviews
Etsy

Great

 Reviews(10)

Etsy is an e-commerce site based in the USA and focused on handmade or vintage items and craft supplies. These items are offered under a wide range of categories, including jewelry, bags, clothing, home décor, and furniture, toys, art, as well as craft supplies and tools. Etsy Store is modeled after open craft fairs that give sellers personal stores where they can list their goods.

Start reviewing👇

rolandad

Reviewed 1 month ago

always content with the etsy buys

have just bought a vintage silk kimono from test and it is so good, very stylish and

tamicaf

Reviewed 2 months ago

bought my hubby an amigurumi ox

who could have thought in our 12 years of marriage his most favorite gift would be an animal doll i bought through etsy dathers day huh LOL you shoulda seen his face when he ripped that open

layneh

Reviewed 2 months ago

etsy app

It is very easy to shop with the Etsy app. Each category is very easy to access and you can sort the items to find what you are looking for.

bryannai

Reviewed 2 months ago

Are etsy reliable ?

I love handcraft and just saw a wonderful plush donkey that I'd love to cuddle - I did not do any business with them before and I'd really not like to get a plush cucumber instead and if that happens would like to be refunded hassle-free.

kristeenk

Reviewed 2 months ago

etsy face mask hell

I think they need some editorial intervention when it comes to face mask items since it is a matter of global health and there are countless number of items sold as face masks whereas their preemptive quality look so shady.

caitlynk

Reviewed 2 months ago

Etsy order problems

during lockdown I have ordered twice from Etsy. One came quickly but the other Did not arrive because the owner temporarily closed its store. Asked for a resolution. waiting for the result. .

kierai

Reviewed 3 months ago

Good quality, fast shipping, secure

I was gonna get married at the end of this month but I called off my wedding. My friends were planning a bachelor's party for me and ordered some bridal stuff from Etsy, they came last week and they are solo god. I love the bride kimono, the tiara, and the bracelets, all hand made and unique. I think I'll throw a party for myself at zoom!

hiaxy

Reviewed 3 months ago

Perfect brand for small shops & markets

I use etsy for my shop and also finding goods. They have very easy interface to manage all my business marketing, finance and content activities. But, the only complex part is accounting, they need to improve the simplicity of the platform while getting reports etc. Other thing is marketing channels per sales. They hide this data. But, the platform is perfect to reach the right audience at the right time for small shops.

catherineu

Reviewed 3 months ago

One of a kind goods

hand made unique clothing and jewelry from all over the world. Ethical and supportive. I appreciate etsy for supporting small businesses and they have something for everyone. Also they offer a secure platform both for the sellers and buyers.

magalih

Reviewed 3 months ago

Great items, very niche from the small businesses

Great service, fantastic prices, one of a kind items. Very fast delivery. 2 times I have used this site and would use again definitely. The payment was hassle-free with PayPal. I do highly recommend.

Kazan.io
Do you have a business?

To open a business account,
click on Create Business Account.

Kazan.io Business
Most Popular Brands
 reviews
Amazon.co.uk

 Reviews(26)

 reviews
Aliexpress

 Reviews(25)

 reviews
Etsy

 Reviews(10)

 reviews
Amazon.de

 Reviews(9)

 reviews
Walmart

 Reviews(9)

 reviews
Ebay

 Reviews(9)

 reviews
Otto.de

 Reviews(9)

 reviews
Target

 Reviews(9)

 reviews
Zalando.de

 Reviews(9)

 reviews
Best Buy

 Reviews(7)

Latest Reviews
Tolles Unternehmen

Tolles Unternehmen mit excellenter Kundenserivce. Einfach zu empfehlen

Perfekt

Ein sehr gelungenes Plattform! Danke für den tollen Service

Kann ich auf jeden Fall empfehlen

Kann ich auf jeden Fall empfehlen! Man kann viel an Zeit und Geld sparen! Die Preise stimmen zu 90 Prozent überein Vielen Dank für diesen Service :)

Einer der beste Preisvergleich-Seite

Einer der beste Preisvergleich-Seite! Nutze Preis.de ziemlicht oft, bevor ich mir etwas kaufe. Konnte schon dank Preis.de viel an Geld sparen :)

Mein Quoka Konto wurde gesperrt

Mein Quoka Konto wurde gesperrt ohne eine Vorinfo und ohne eine Erklärung! So etwas finde ich garnicht OK! Sie schulden mir eine Erklärung!

About Etsy

Which brands and sectors are there in Etsy?

In general, big companies are not allowed to be sold on Etsy. Only services that produce a new tangible item that meets Etsy criteria can be sold on Etsy.

1. Custom Writing and Design

In general, custom writing and design can be sold on Etsy because these services produce a new tangible good. The final item should be sent to your buyer as an attachment via email or Etsy Messages.

2. Modification Services

Modification services alter a pre-existing item. Because a new tangible good is not produced, modification services are prohibited on Etsy. These include tailoring, restoring, or repairing an item, photographic retouching or color correction, and jewelry alteration.

3. Rentals

Rentals offer the use of goods or places for a temporary period of time. Rentals are prohibited on Etsy.

4. Divination and Spells

Etsy welcomes a wide variety of divination and spell-related items, as long as they meet the Seller Policy. Tarot, psychic, or other divination readings must include a tangible good, such as photos of the tarot spread, audio/video of reading, or text of the reading.

How can I buy products from Etsy?

Buying a product from Etsy is not that hard thing. You need to take a wide look at the products on the site then choose the product you need. Add the product to the cart then go inside the cart to confirm the buying process. Add the payment method you will use and add your comments to the seller if you need to write anything. Click the Proceed to Checkout button and you will receive the product in a few days.

How to Sell on Etsy?

If you are offering a tangible item that meets Etsy criteria and you need to sell it through Etsy, you should set up your shop and sell now.

First, Set up your shop on Etsy.

- Create an Etsy account.

- Set your shop location and currency, choose a shop name, and create a listing.

- Set a payment method, and finally set a billing method.

Second, Start to show your products on the store and sell them.

Etsy Payment Options

You can use many payment methods while using Etsy like;

- Credit and debit cards

- Etsy Gift Card or Etsy Credit

- Apple Pay

- Google Pay

- PayPal

And many others

Is Etsy Trustworthy?

Etsy is safe and trustworthy as it saves your information and data away from everyone. Also, it provides safe payment methods to save money.

You need to take care and be awake while selling as you need to read the sellers’ reviews before buying.

Etsy Reviews and Complaints

Kazan.io provides you with Etsy customer reviews and Etsy complaints that you are searching for. Everything is true in Kazan, check now before buying.

How to contact Etsy customer service?

Etsy has a lot of ways for its customers to reach customer support. There is live chat, where you can contact a representative 24/7. You can also call the helpline and send the team an email using the directories on the website. There is also a FAQ section that is quite extensive where you can find solutions for general inquiries.

Reviews and Complaints of Similar Brands