Home kazan.io Categories kazan.io Online Casino Or Bookmaker
Ladbrokes reviews

Ladbrokes

Ladbrokes reviews

Average

 Reviews(81)

Ladbrokes is a London-based bookmaker. Since it was set up at the end of the 19th century, it is one of the oldest-established bookies. On this page, we will try to give you some information about Ladbrokes company.

Ladbrokes reviews
Ladbrokes

Average

 Reviews(81)

Ladbrokes is a London-based bookmaker. Since it was set up at the end of the 19th century, it is one of the oldest-established bookies. On this page, we will try to give you some information about Ladbrokes company.

Start reviewing👇

torria

Reviewed 1 month ago

excuse of a casino

ladbrokes casino is a full-on nightmare with lacking support, sluggish withdrawals and a huge deficit of free spins. It's like they don't know their game.

lakieshabrett

Reviewed 1 month ago

about ladbrokes customer service

ladbrokes has a horrible customer support that doesn’t give a crap about anything and does not care about their customers.

alidalindsay

Reviewed 1 month ago

great ladbrokes bonus

Some good offers on sportsbook not the greatest on the casino side - offers a really decent bonus. all in all 4 about of 5.

cleotildesteer

Reviewed 1 month ago

ladbrokes odds can be better

the layout look a lil bit outdated compared to others and the odds, for soccer markets, bundesliga odds are not good enough. can I ay other brand names here? if I can, then betfair is better in terms of odds.

sybilz

Reviewed 1 month ago

perfect bonus rom ladbrokes

Opened an account over the wekend, Deposited £100 placed some bets on bundesliga and won £400 withdrawal was in my account within 30 mins!!

dieterl

Reviewed 1 month ago

Zuverlässiger Anbieter

Ladbrokes ist ein sehr zuverlässiger Anbieter und habe jedes Mal sehr viel Spaß hier! Es wäre Perfekt, wenn die Auszahlungen etwas schneller erfolgen könnten. Sont habe ich keine weiteren Beschwerden.

Translate this review.

talithad

Reviewed 1 month ago

honest platform, ladbrokes withdrawals are fast

I am content with the range of markets, daily promotions & slick app and site. Withdrawal process speed is as it should be, in less than 24 hours. so far I don't have any complaints. Top in terms of both casino and bookmaker.

rendat

Reviewed 1 month ago

THIEVES

Got a live accumulator winning which appeared on my account, I withdrew the money but the next day everything was reversed claiming that there was a human error with margin bets go to article 4.2 etc. etc. ladbrokes live chat only says they are sorry i feel that way bullcarp. these are mafia regulated by the state.

jenineu

Reviewed 1 month ago

neat design

connected to ladbrokes live chat yesterday just to tell them to refrain from changing their website design and layout and that it was awesome as it was. everybody needs some love <3

laraineh

Reviewed 1 month ago

why do i have to dl to play ladbrokes poker?

Not on every pc you can roam as you like - a web-based play should always be available. don't understand the fo

Kazan.io
Do you have a business?

To open a business account,
click on Create Business Account.

Kazan.io Business
Most Popular Brands
 reviews
Bet365

 Reviews(117)

 reviews
Williamhill

 Reviews(116)

 reviews
Betfair

 Reviews(94)

 reviews
Betway

 Reviews(84)

 reviews
Ladbrokes

 Reviews(81)

 reviews
Mr Green Casino

 Reviews(70)

 reviews
Paddypower

 Reviews(69)

 reviews
Bet Uk

 Reviews(67)

 reviews
Pinnacle

 Reviews(65)

 reviews
Tipico.de

 Reviews(53)

Latest Reviews
paddypower login hiccups

Didn't work for a day, support couldn't help, started working the next. acted up again for 2 days, working today with no issues. I guess it's my end but who knows...

wh casino praises

I could only sing praises of williamhill casino. They provide a sound infrastructure that hardly fails you, transaction time does not wear you out, support is friendly and willing.

couldn't claim vbet sign up offer

I don't understand and at this point I don't know what to do. Should I have input a code or something? Does live chat help with such stuff? I better go get in touch with support.

uncoolbet

I don't want to go further with uncool puns but coolbet poker practically abused my wallet. There are certain players winning over and over and I am beginning to think they are bots.

can't deposit via 21.co.uk app!!

I don't understand it's otherwise fully functional but when I want to make a deposit it waits forever, did everything the support suggested. who can shed some light on this please??

About Ladbrokes

In 2016 Ladbrokes sports betting merged with Coral to form the Ladbrokes Coral Group which was then bought out by GVC Holdings. The sports betting activities of Ladbrokes are run by the subsidiary Ladbrokes International PLC and Ladbrokes Sportsbook LP, located in the British overseas territory of Gibraltar. The platform is not only an online betting site, it offers its customers Ladbrokes casino and Ladbrokes live casino sections as well. Ladbrokes is considered to be one of the most preferred online betting sites, as well as online casino and live casinos in the market.

Is Ladbrokes Trustworthy?

Ladbrokes is linked to top gaming providers such as Playtech and Microgaming, as well as NetEnt. Is Ladbrokes legit? Yes. Any casino that supplies NetEnt games is almost certainly a decent casino. Is Ladbrokes reliable? Ladbrokes offers stellar customer support services worldwide.

Is Ladbrokes Licensed and Available Where You Live?

Ladbrokes is regulated and licensed by the Licensing Authority of Gibraltar, under the Gambling Act 2005 and Ladbrokes license is issued by the UK Gambling Commission.

What Are the Games You Can Play at Ladbrokes?

Ladbrokes sports betting is easily recognized by its comprehensive bet offer. Horse racing and football are the primary sports within the site, but they’re closely followed by others including rugby league and cricket. Horse racing coverage is extremely thorough, for football bets, the sportsbook is excellently equipped, including matches from the lower leagues around the world. For those looking to play games other than betting, there is Ladbrokes casino and Ladbrokes live casino. The casino section offers card games such as poker, blackjack, roulette as well as one of the best slot games.

The Ladbrokes live betting in-play system offered by Ladbrokes also reviews well, a wide range of events are offered. On top of that, they’ve also got live streaming across a number of sports including horse racing, football, tennis, and cricket. In live-betting, the odds are changing constantly as the event ebbs and flows.

When you have money in your account, you’ll get access to the majority of live streams. Horse Racing is the exception here. To watch horse races you’ll need to have a bet on the race.

Ladbrokes Deposit Methods

* How To Deposit Money In Ladbrokes Quick And Safely

You can deposit your player accıunt with many methods fast and in a safe way. Due to new regulations If you’re a UK customer, you won’t be able to make deposits to your account with a credit card. This includes credit card deposits to eWallets like PayPal or Apple Pay.

* How Can I Deposit on Ladbrokes?

  1. Go to "Banking" on the home page.
  2. Click "Deposit" in the Cashier window.
  3. Enter the amount you wish to deposit and your chosen method.
  4. Hit the "Deposit" button.
  5. Funds will be credited as soon as your method authorizes the transaction!

* Ladbrokes Deposit Options

Ladbrokes takes most major credit and debit cards including MasterCard, Maestro, Visa Debit, Visa Credit and Visa Electron. You can also pay with Apple Pay, PayPal, NETELLER, Skrill, ecoPayz, bank transfer, PaySafeCard and Trustly.

* Ladbrokes deposit limit

The minimum deposit at Ladbrokes is £5 for most of the payment methods.

Ladbrokes Withdrawal Methods

* How To Withdraw Money In Ladbrokes Quick And Safely

You can withdraw your winning on Ladbrokes.com or collect your winnings in cash at any Ladbrokes shop, quick and easy.

* How To Withdraw Money From Ladbrokes?

  1. Click "Banking" on the home page.
  2. Click on the "Withdraw" in the Cashier window.
  3. Enter the amount you wish to withdraw and select the method.
  4. Hit the "Withdrawal" button.
  5. You’ll be notified when funds are credited.

* Ladbrokes Withdrawal Options

Credit and debit cards including MasterCard, Maestro, Visa Debit, Visa Credit, and Visa Electron. You can also pay with Apple Pay, PayPal, NETELLER, Skrill, ecoPayz, bank transfer, PaySafeCard and Trustly.

Ladbrokes Bonuses

Ladbrokes sign up bonus is a bet £5 get £20 in free bets. Ladbrokes bonus deal is for anyone who creates a new account. Ladbrokes sign up offer is a matched free bet and very easy to claim and in a matter of minutes you can have Ladbrokes 1st deposit bonus released and ready to use. They also have special Ladbrokes promotions occasionally, you need to check the website for Ladbrokes bonuses and free bet promo codes for Ladbrokes casino bonus and Ladbrokes live casino bonus.

Ladbrokes Reviews and Complaints

Ladbrokes is one of the most popular betting sites and preferred as their primary online casino by many. If you want to see it for yourself, here at Kazan.io you can check and see the Ladbrokes reviews. On our website, you’ll see Ladbrokes customer reviews and Ladbrokes complaints, and check the overall rating of the website.

How Can I Become a Member of Ladbrokes?

You can click on the given link or logo here at Kazan.io to access the Ladbrokes registration page. The signup process is very easy.

* What are the Ladbrokes membership stages?

As you become a member, you can join the Ladbrokes VIP Club. It is a loyalty club where you get free bets and a HEAP of extras depending on the points you have got from the casino! You can check out all the great details on ladbrokes.com.

Ladbrokes Login

It is very easy and straightforward to open an account on Ladbrokes. As you click on the given Ladbrokes login address here at Kazan.io the Ladbrokes login page will pop for you to enter your details. When you are done the registration will be complete. You can use the same link for Ladbrokes casino login, too.

Customer Support

The contact options from Ladbrokes are prompt. The most convenient way to get in touch is through online chat support. There is also a Ladbrokes phone number and email address available at any time. Also, like the first port of call, you can look at the frequently asked questions, as you may find your answer here without having to contact anyone. As expected from a major player, customer service has an efficient service.

Reviews and Complaints of Similar Brands