Home kazan.io Categories kazan.io Online Casino Or Bookmaker
Paddypower reviews

Paddypower

Paddypower reviews

Average

 Reviews(69)

Paddy Power was founded in Ireland in 1998. Three small bookmakers merged and Paddy Power was founded. On this page, we will try to give a short description about Paddy Power company.

Paddypower reviews
Paddypower

Average

 Reviews(69)

Paddy Power was founded in Ireland in 1998. Three small bookmakers merged and Paddy Power was founded. On this page, we will try to give a short description about Paddy Power company.

Start reviewing👇

rhodar

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

paddypower login hiccups

Didn't work for a day, support couldn't help, started working the next. acted up again for 2 days, working today with no issues. I guess it's my end but who knows...

claudettes

Reviewed 1 month ago

weird bug with paddypower app

got some nice tip about iceland 4. deild league today however thanks to the app using team names different than I saw around, I wasted some crucial time trying to understand which team to bet on and bam! they scored without me being able to wager prior. It can't be that hard to use what's common.

millicentz

Reviewed 1 month ago

paddypower casino acc SHUT

Soon as I scored €1500 in slots I thought it was time to withdraw what I could and there you go: acc closed all of a sudden and 1 week into it now.

yasmingeeson

Reviewed 1 month ago

Sports betting, live games and casino all fabulous!

A trusting site. The range of games is fabulous. You will have great fun so long as you stay in control. you can limit your deposit, super easy to add or change your credits. You can take breaks if you wish. I don’t personally think I should trust any casino online. But paddy power has great customer service too.

cleotildesteer

Reviewed 1 month ago

I am content with paddypower

Easy to use. bonuses are often. if you are a regular player there are always updates on offers. ın the casino section there is an enjoyable game variety too. great platform overall

sybilz

Reviewed 1 month ago

fast platform

I've tested a lot of casinos over the years and many do make you wait weeks for a withdrawal and verification delays. Paddy is fast. precise, customer service is very helpful. games are plenty. never had an occasion when paddypower customer help was slow to respond.

farican

Reviewed 1 month ago

1000€ wurde zu Müll!

1000€ wurde zu Müll! Habe seit der Registrierung kein einzigen Cent gewonnen! Von wegen "Glücksspiel" Ich hatte nur Pech dabei!

Translate this review.

zellau

Reviewed 1 month ago

the money in my williamhill account was gone

I had £20 in paddy power wallet and did not log into my account in 20 days. yesterday I did log in but the money was gone, had to contact support to get the money back. they told me it was an honest mistake but I am not sure.

laritaz

Reviewed 1 month ago

Can Paddy Power close account without notice?

Got 3 accumulators and 5 singles winning in a row yesterday and when I wanted to withdraw £2250 from my balance they accepted the order but I can no longer login to my account today. Ain't this some kind of violation, can I file a complaint to gambling commission?

alanek

Reviewed 1 month ago

down down down

not able to do my paddypower login as PL is back since the website is down altogether. what in bloody hells is a proxy???

Kazan.io
Do you have a business?

To open a business account,
click on Create Business Account.

Kazan.io Business
Most Popular Brands
 reviews
Bet365

 Reviews(117)

 reviews
Williamhill

 Reviews(116)

 reviews
Betfair

 Reviews(94)

 reviews
Betway

 Reviews(84)

 reviews
Ladbrokes

 Reviews(81)

 reviews
Mr Green Casino

 Reviews(70)

 reviews
Paddypower

 Reviews(69)

 reviews
Bet Uk

 Reviews(67)

 reviews
Pinnacle

 Reviews(65)

 reviews
Tipico.de

 Reviews(53)

Latest Reviews
paddypower login hiccups

Didn't work for a day, support couldn't help, started working the next. acted up again for 2 days, working today with no issues. I guess it's my end but who knows...

wh casino praises

I could only sing praises of williamhill casino. They provide a sound infrastructure that hardly fails you, transaction time does not wear you out, support is friendly and willing.

couldn't claim vbet sign up offer

I don't understand and at this point I don't know what to do. Should I have input a code or something? Does live chat help with such stuff? I better go get in touch with support.

uncoolbet

I don't want to go further with uncool puns but coolbet poker practically abused my wallet. There are certain players winning over and over and I am beginning to think they are bots.

can't deposit via 21.co.uk app!!

I don't understand it's otherwise fully functional but when I want to make a deposit it waits forever, did everything the support suggested. who can shed some light on this please??

About Paddy Power

In 2016 the company made a subsequent merger with Paddy Power in February 2016. Right now Paddy Power sports betting is the third-largest online bookie in Britain and Ireland. The platform has Paddy Power casino and Paddy Power live casino sections as well. Paddy Power soccer/football is the most popular market for sports betting. As an online betting site providing online casino and live casino services, Paddy Power takes security extremely seriously. Every transaction you make is encrypted so it is useless to anyone except yourself and Paddy Power.

Is Paddy Power Trustworthy?

Yes, it is absolutely trustworthy. The company is a very reputable one in the island. Is Paddy Power legit? Yes. The payment methods used by Paddy Power are well recognized and trustworthy, these payment methods indicate that Pddypower is legit. Is Paddy Power reliable? The physical presence of shops is an indicator of the reliability of the platform.

Is Paddy Power Licensed and Available Where You Live?

Paddy Power is governed and licensed in Malta by the Malta Gaming Authority and it has a license from the UK Gambling Commission for customers specifically within the UK. As well as this, it is regulated by the Alderney Gambling Control Commission. Paddy Power licenses are covering all Europe and the UK as well as some other parts of the world.

What Are the Games You Can Play at Paddy Power?

Paddy Power sports betting has a large variety of sport and non-sports markets. There are around 40 different sports markets. Football occupies the first position, horse races follow football. Paddy Power also offers some rather niche sporting markets like esports, fishing, and rowing. You can also bet in politics and show business, such as guessing the next Love Island winner, the sex of a celebrity’s baby, or what colour the Lottery bonus ball will be. Before you bet you can find help from Paddy Power betting calculator. Best Price Guaranteed is offered on all UK and Irish horse racing along with a larger starting price. With Paddy Power live betting Cash Out, you do not have to wait for the game or race to finish to pocket your profit. This is a popular feature when gambling on live sports. The number of offered live-bets is not outstanding but quite enough.

Paddy Power Casino also has a large gaming range, including a casino, poker, blackjack, roulette rooms, lotteries, and bingo. Most of the games are modern video slot games with graphics that really push the boundaries of what a casino game truly is. More than 130 slots are available in the online instant play version. The famous Marvel online slots and other big names from the developer will stand out immediately and the progressive jackpots are always the most attractive.

Blackjack and Roulette get their own categories at Paddy Power live casino since they come in multiple versions and there are a few other card games and table games available, although the category is fairly limited. Finally, instant win games such as keno and scratch cards are shown on the list for those who want to try their luck in this category. Paddy Power has also Live Casino sessions; Tables for Roulette, Blackjack, Casino Hold'em and Baccarat. You can demo and real money play, as well as all the deposit options from the account.

Paddy Power Deposit Methods

* How To Deposit Money In Paddy Power Quick And Safely

You can quickly deposit using your primary payment method or from the payments section you can select one of the all available methods on Paddy Power.

* How Can I Deposit on Paddy Power?

To deposit funds log in to your Paddy Power account and click the My Account tab. Once you are on your account page, click Deposit, then select the payment method and type the amount that you would like to deposit.

* Paddy Power Deposit Options

VISA, MasterCard, Entropay, PayPal, Neteller, Skrill/Moneybookers, Cash Card, PaySafeCard, bank transfers, and even a good old-fashioned cheque

* Paddy Power deposit limit

The minimum deposit is £10 whichever method you use.

Paddy Power Withdrawal Methods

* How To Withdraw Money In Paddy Power Quick And Safely?

You can easily withdraw your winnings from your Paddy power account. Please note withdrawals take 2-3 working days to reach your account.

* How To Withdraw Money From Paddy Power?

Click on the withdraw option on the withdraw funds screen, select the payment method you wish to withdraw. When the transaction is done, you will be notified.

* Paddy Power Withdrawal Options

VISA, MasterCard, Entropay, PayPal, Neteller, Skrill/Moneybookers, Cash Card, PaySafeCard, bank transfers, and even a good old-fashioned cheque

Paddy Power Bonuses

Paddy Power promotions open with a new customer offer, namely Paddy Power sign up bonus that will be of particular interest to both casino and sportsbook bettors. As long as you are in the UK or Republic of Ireland, you can make an opening bet of up to £10 for Paddy Power bonus, and if it loses then you will get your Paddy Power sign up offer stake refunded in cash. This bonus can be called Paddy Power 1st deposit bonus, too. Paddy Power bonuses are a great way to get a sample of the games for free to make sure that the casino lives up to the expectations before investing real money.

There is also a Paddy Power welcome bonus, which is “First 3 Deposits Up To £500 bonus” in the casino. With Paddy Power Casino bonus the first payment of £100 will generate a £100 bonus and have a total wagering requirement of £4,000. You can check the details from the website for Paddy Power live casino bonus.

It pays to be loyal at Paddy Power with Casino Club points. The amount of points earned depends on the activity on the games and they help players climb the Loyalty Ladder. Five regular levels and a VIP one await all customers.

Paddy Power Reviews and Complaints

Paddy Power is one of the most popular betting sites and online casinos. Is it worth it? Here at Kazan.io you can check and see the Paddy Power reviews and decide for yourself. For genuine Paddy Power customer reviews and Paddy Power complaints, Kazan.io is the best address.

How Can I Become a Member of Paddy Power?

You can click on the given link or logo here at Kazan.io to access the Paddy Power registration page. The signup process is very easy.

* What are the Paddy Power membership stages?

As you become a member, you can join Paddy's Rewards Club. It is a loyalty club where you get free bets and a HEAP of extras! You can check out all the great details on paddypower.com.

Paddy Power Login

It is a piece of cake to open an account on Paddy Power. As you click on the given Paddy Power login address here at Kazan.io the Paddy Power login page will pop for you to enter your details. When you are done the registration will be complete. You can use the same link for Paddy Power casino login, too.

Customer service

The entire help-center is first class. There is a free phone hotline 24/7 available —but only to customers in the UK and Ireland. The email service has an average response time of about two hours, the live chat is still the best option since it is so convenient and easy to use. And here is a list under the “support” tab which contains a list of frequently answered questions, so you may get an answer to your query without having to contact anyone.

Reviews and Complaints of Similar Brands