Home kazan.io Categories kazan.io Online Casino Or Bookmaker
bet365 reviews

Bet365

Bet365 reviews

Average

 Reviews(117)

Being one of the leading sports betting and companies in the worldwide betting industry Bet365 was founded in 2000 at Stoke on Trent by Denise Coates. Right now the online betting site and online casino website have 45 million customers in 200 countries across the world.

bet365 reviews
Bet365

Average

 Reviews(117)

Being one of the leading sports betting and companies in the worldwide betting industry Bet365 was founded in 2000 at Stoke on Trent by Denise Coates. Right now the online betting site and online casino website have 45 million customers in 200 countries across the world.

Start reviewing👇

lanay

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

bet365 poker summer

hell i enjoy summer twist a lot, nice spice up there, i wish there were more of these and that's why I chopped away one score for motivation :D

basiliapratt

Reviewed 1 month ago

top of the best sport betting sites

frequent bonuses, great customer service. I can't fault them. looking after their customers straightforward and easy. listen to me and give it a try.

ubrigensi

Reviewed 1 month ago

Probleme bei der Anmeldung

Seit 1er Woche habe ich immer wieder Probleme mit der Anmeldung. Ich habe keine Ahnung wieso weshalb. Ich habe auch einen E-Mail gesendet und hoffe auf eine Lösung!

Translate this review.

aemilial

Reviewed 1 month ago

Bitte um Rückantwort!

Bitte um Rückantwort! Seit 2 Tagen kann ich mich nicht anmelden...Ich habe auch einen E-Mail geschrieben und warte schon seit 2 Tagen auf einen Antwort

Translate this review.

delphinefogg

Reviewed 1 month ago

bet365 account frozen

Placed one bet to and my account was frozen with all the winnings in. had to talk to support bak and forth. I get it is in their T&C's. but its not worth the hassle my winnings were not that of a fortune.

harryv

Reviewed 1 month ago

KING!

BET365 IST DER KING DIESER BRANCHE! SUCHT NICHT WEITER IHR WERDET KEINEN BESSEREN ANBIETER FINDEN KÖNNEN. FOLGT MEINEM RAT!

Translate this review.

hunie

Reviewed 1 month ago

Soweit keine Probleme

Ich habe mich vor etwa einer Woche bei bet365 registriert und habe soweit keine Probleme erlebt. Scheint ein seriöser Anbieter zu sein

Translate this review.

felicidadeddison

Reviewed 1 month ago

bet365 know how to apologize

after 6 months with them they closed my account permanently and confiscated my own deposited money. called them, chatted with them then they have sorted the problem they thought i was underage but i am more than 30 years old. it was some confusion and they gave me some free bets as an apology.

victorj

Reviewed 1 month ago

bet365 payments are the fastest

money goes in fast, pays out fast. games are plenty cash-out option works fine, live betting is cool. nothing crappy about the site.

kassb

Reviewed 1 month ago

Ich möchte sofort das Geld zurück!

Ich habe Freitag auf mein bet365 Konto eingezahlt und sehe heute, dass mein Konto geschlossen wurde ohne jeglichen Hinweis auf den Grund! So etwas nennt man Betrug! Ich möchte sofort das Geld zurück ansonsten werde ich mein Anwalt einschalten!

Translate this review.

Kazan.io
Do you have a business?

To open a business account,
click on Create Business Account.

Kazan.io Business
Most Popular Brands
 reviews
Bet365

 Reviews(117)

 reviews
Williamhill

 Reviews(116)

 reviews
Betfair

 Reviews(94)

 reviews
Betway

 Reviews(84)

 reviews
Ladbrokes

 Reviews(81)

 reviews
Mr Green Casino

 Reviews(70)

 reviews
Paddypower

 Reviews(69)

 reviews
Bet Uk

 Reviews(67)

 reviews
Pinnacle

 Reviews(65)

 reviews
Tipico.de

 Reviews(53)

Latest Reviews
paddypower login hiccups

Didn't work for a day, support couldn't help, started working the next. acted up again for 2 days, working today with no issues. I guess it's my end but who knows...

wh casino praises

I could only sing praises of williamhill casino. They provide a sound infrastructure that hardly fails you, transaction time does not wear you out, support is friendly and willing.

couldn't claim vbet sign up offer

I don't understand and at this point I don't know what to do. Should I have input a code or something? Does live chat help with such stuff? I better go get in touch with support.

uncoolbet

I don't want to go further with uncool puns but coolbet poker practically abused my wallet. There are certain players winning over and over and I am beginning to think they are bots.

can't deposit via 21.co.uk app!!

I don't understand it's otherwise fully functional but when I want to make a deposit it waits forever, did everything the support suggested. who can shed some light on this please??

About Bet365

We will try to give a short description about Bet365 company on this page.

Bet365 sports betting and Bet365 casino are under Bet365 company and it is one of the largest private companies in the United Kingdom. In the casino section, the company also offers its customers Bet365 live casino.

Is Bet365 Trustworthy?

Is Bet365 legit? Bet365 is a trustworthy bookmaker as it must adhere to the strict rules put in place by the licensing. Is Bet365 reliable? Yes, the company will be held accountable by the commissions if they break these rules.

Is Bet365 Licensed and Available Where You Live?

Bet365 license is regulated by the UK Gambling Commission, while, poker, and games have been granted a license by the Government of Gibraltar. In addition, they've acquired licenses in Australia, Denmark, Spain, and Italy as well. This means Markets available.

What Are the Games You Can Play at Bet365?

Bet365 sports betting is the online-only bookmaker specializes in a huge number of sports for which it provides markets for its users. There are 30+ different sports markets such as horse racing, cricket, football, and tennis. American leagues such as NBA, NHL, and NFL are covered, too. There are also some more niche sports such as bowls, Gaelic sports, badminton and table tennis. The casino offers in-play betting though Bet365 live betting.

Another feature distinguishing the platform from others is the Bet365 casino. The casino section is huge offering poker, blackjack, roulette, slot games, card games, as well a dedicated Bet365 live casino for the players who love the fun of online streaming.

Bet365 Deposit Methods

* How To Deposit Money In Bet365 Quick And Safely

Deposits are instant and Bet365 doesn’t apply charges.

* How Can I Deposit on Bet365?

To transfer funds, click on Deposit and select method from the list of available payment methods. Enter your details, deposit amount, and select Deposit. Once complete, the amount will be instantly credited to your Bet365 account.

* Bet365 Deposit Options

  • Bet365 Bitcoin.
  • PayPal.
  • Credit Cards.
  • Debit Card.
  • Neteller.
  • UKash.
  • Bank Transfer.

* Bet365 deposit limit

The minimum deposit is £10 on Bet365. If you want you can limit your deposits on Bet365. You can set up a Reality Check alert on your account.

Bet365 Withdrawal Methods

* How To Withdraw Money In Bet365 Quick And Safely

Your account must be fully verified by Bet365 in order for you to make a deposit. You should also ensure that your payment details are up-to-date and have not expired. You can review and update your payment details on the Withdraw page.

* How To Withdraw Money From Bet365?

To withdraw funds click on the menu and choose to withdraw from the options available. Select the amount you wanted to withdraw and proceed.

* Bet365 Withdrawal Options

  • Bet365 Bitcoin.
  • PayPal.
  • Credit Cards.
  • Debit Card.
  • Neteller.
  • UKash.
  • Bank Transfer.

Bet365 Bonuses

Bet365 promotions are plenty. To get the Bet365 sign up bonus, sign up, deposit 5 £ or more to your account and Bet365 will match your qualifying deposit in Bet Credits as a Bet365 1st deposit bonus when you place qualifying bets to the same value and they are settled. Note that this Bet365 sign up offer is for new customers only.

Another Bet365 bonus is Football Bet Builder, it lets you create the bet you want on any Soccer match. Select a match from the most popular markets and, once you have added them to your bet, you can calculate your odds. For example, you can choose First Goalscorer, Both Teams to Score, and the number of corners to create one single bet with the price for the combined selections.

Also, consider using a Bet365 welcome bonus when signing up. As you take a look at the casino section, Bet365 casino bonus and Bet365 live casino bonus options would be waiting for you!

Bet365 Reviews and Complaints

Bet365 has a good reputation for being fair to its customers and being very quick with replying to issues. The problem-solving attitude of Bet365 is always appreciated by its customers. Here at Kazan.io you can check and see the Bet365 reviews. On our website, you’ll see Bet365 customer reviews and Bet365 complaints, and check the overall rating of the website.

How Can I Become a Member of Bet365?

You can click on the given link or logo here at Kazan.io to access the Bet365 registration page. The signup process is very easy.

* What are the Bet365 membership stages?

As you become a poker member at Bet365, you’ll be a member of the exclusive loyalty scheme and get rewards. You can check out all the great details on Bet365.com.

Bet365 Login

Bet365 is known for having one of the best websites in the online gambling industry. The sign-up does not take up too much time and the site is very well put, you can look around and become familiar with where everything is.

As you click on the given Bet365 login address here at Kazan.io the Bet365 login page will pop for you to enter your details. When you are done the registration will be complete. You can use the same link for Bet365 casino login, too.

Reviews and Complaints of Similar Brands