Home kazan.io Categories kazan.io Money & Insurance kazan.io Cryptocurrency Service
Binance reviews

Binance

Binance reviews

Great

 Reviews(33)

Binance is a popular cryptocurrency exchange started in China and moved to EU— to the crypto-friendly Island of Malta. Later, it exploded onto the scene during the cryptocurrency mania of 2017 and since then has become the top crypto exchange in the world.

Binance reviews
Binance

Great

 Reviews(33)

Binance is a popular cryptocurrency exchange started in China and moved to EU— to the crypto-friendly Island of Malta. Later, it exploded onto the scene during the cryptocurrency mania of 2017 and since then has become the top crypto exchange in the world.

Start reviewing👇

eunicez

Reviewed 2 days ago

Why keep leashed by binance app

I'm pretty sure that untamed heap of code called binance app is holdin you out. Frequent crashes, ugly design, not-so-easy to use - why does it even exist? keep a mobile version of www and that's that.

0
0
klarissas

Reviewed 2 days ago

Für mich der beste Kryptobörse der Welt!

Für mich der beste Kryptobörse der Welt! Kann ich auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen. Lohnt sich wirklich!

Translate this review.

0
0
rothb

Reviewed 1 week ago

Toller Service

Ich konnte immer einen Mitarbeiter erreichen. Sie sind wirklich höflich und sehr nett! Keine Ahnung, wieso so viele negative Kommentare über den Kundendienst abgegeben wird!

Translate this review.

0
0
dellak

Reviewed 1 week ago

Binance cuatomer support

Binance was unfortunately becoming worse day by day. customer support staff is getting famous for being completely incompetent. They often take too long to respond to requests or ignore them altogether.

0
0
manfredi

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Bester Kryto-Börse

Binance ist meiner Meinung nach der beste Krypt-Börse auf dem Markt. Die Webseite ist sehr professionell gestaltet und bietet viele nützliche Informationen zu den Kryptowährungen.

Translate this review.

0
0
emogeneb

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

COVID made me do this

When the pandemic hit, the pound lost value, even gold kinda shaken and I have decided to invest in coins. first I was so inexperienced and have lost some, but after 2 months I think I started to grasp the dynamics and I am good, I've started this business on Binance and will continue to use them again. They are the most popular, secure, fast, easy to use.

0
0
vickiej

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Binance used the be the best crpyto exchange

but not anymore, there are better out there. The fees are a turnoff. When you try to buy btc, you can encounter some technical issues too

0
0
adolphw

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Ich mag den Binance Handelsplattform

Ich mag den Binance Handelsplattform. Das einzige, mit dem ich ein Problem hatte, war die Überprüfung. Es dauerte länger als ich von einer riesigen Firma wie Binance erwartet hatte. Sonst bin ich zufrieden.

Translate this review.

0
0
klausc

Reviewed 1 month ago

Binance ist großartig!

Schnelle Auszahlung nur nach 5 Minuten auf meinem Wallet.

Translate this review.

0
0
lulae

Reviewed 1 month ago

fastest

I've been with Binance for 3yrs. A very trustful platform. Great support, very reactive. A huge market but working really fast. Recommend

0
0
Most Popular Brands
 reviews
Binance

 Reviews(33)

 reviews
Coinbase

 Reviews(30)

 reviews
Kraken

 Reviews(19)

 reviews
Cex.io

 Reviews(12)

 reviews
Coinex

 Reviews(10)

 reviews
Felixo

 Reviews(9)

 reviews
Bitfinex

 Reviews(9)

 reviews
Bittrex

 Reviews(8)

 reviews
Bitstamp

 Reviews(7)

 reviews
Bithumb

 Reviews(6)

Users will first have to create an account to use Binance. The process behind sign up is very simple. Also, if you are a first-timer you don’t have to verify your account, you can trade in level 1 which has a 2BTC daily withdrawal limit. Level 2 allows up to 100BTC per day, to trade at this level you need to upload a photo ID and wait till you are approved.

How Binance works

Trading on Binance is fairly direct and simple if you have used any other cryptocurrency exchange before. To get started, you need to deposit some funds – there are options for trading pairs in BTC, ETH, BNB and USDT.

Supported Crypto Currencies

Binance has often been praised for its wide variety of coins. Multiple digital currencies are traded including Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin Gold, Ethereum, Ethereum Classic, EOS, Dash, LiteCoin, NEO, GAS, Zcash, Dash, Ripple and many more. As part of ICO listings, Binance supports many tokens too. Traders use the platform to trade these tokens for a profit as well.

Binance is very quick to add new coins and tokens after their ICO. This means you can purchase them cheaply and wait for greater profit in the future. They currently offer trading pairs in BTC, BNB, ETH and USDT.

Binance Fees & Limits

Binance charges an average fee of 0.1% on each trade that a user makes. But the most interesting part is; those who choose to pay via “Binance token” can get a 50% discount on the trading fee. Which makes Binance surely the lowest fees charger available. Withdrawal fees tend to vary for each digital currency.

Current Binance Promotions

The Lottery System

Binance Launchpad operates a lottery system. You can get lottery tickets dependant on the amount of BNB tokens you hold in your Binance account over a 20-day period leading up to the day of the lottery. The system sees the number of lottery tickets you can claim limited to 5 tickets per eligible account. On the day of the lottery, if you’re lucky enough you can get very god promotions or bonuses!

Conclusion

Currently, Binance has a matching engine of the exchange which is capable of processing approximately 1.4 million orders each second. Consequently, Binance is one of the fastest exchanges available on the market.

Binance cryptocurrency exchange works on all forms of devices, including web, Android, WeChat, and HTML5. Which is great! Also, traders who don’t speak English will be happy to know that Binance offers multiple-language support.

Based on everything that we have stated so far, Binance is undoubtedly the leading Cryptocurrency Exchange right now. Binance offers great fees and awesome digital currency support. Since the launch of the exchange, Binance has proven to be one of the very best exchanges available.

Binance the exchange will continue to innovate, bring new products to market and new options for purchasing and trading cryptocurrencies to all of the traders around the globe.