Home kazan.io Categories kazan.io Betting agency
Skybet reviews

Skybet

Skybet reviews

Average

 Reviews(77)

Skybet is founded in the year 2000, under the management of Sports Internet Group. On this page, we will try to give a general view about Skybet company.

Skybet reviews
Skybet

Average

 Reviews(77)

Skybet is founded in the year 2000, under the management of Sports Internet Group. On this page, we will try to give a general view about Skybet company.

Start reviewing👇

haleyv

Reviewed 1 month ago

don't understand all that negativity

if anything is wrong with Skybet Football it is Blues losing out to S'hampton and that is hardly their fault.

dignay

Reviewed 1 month ago

USE-LESS

No matter which skybet contact I tried fake phone numbers I scoured from the web or skybet live chat, I couldn't get my lost funds of deposit fetched into my account. I don't want to deal with my bank over this and would like skybet be less reluctant to take my money.

brucej

Reviewed 1 month ago

skybet football could only be this good

awesome odds, awesome app, freebies rock, moneyback in cash, free bets got no limits, what's more to ask for?

lakieshabrett

Reviewed 1 month ago

skybet account restricted

They permanently banned my account for no reason and held my money for over 2 weeks they wanted me to send stupid amount of documents to prove who I was. I have lost a lot of time.

teridickens

Reviewed 1 month ago

skybet withdrawals fast and hassle free

solid. one time i won and the payout was like in a minute. Really fast. they are not messing around. no asking for ridiculous documents or identification, and then asking for more and more. they dn't put you in stress or hassle.

sonjadeegan

Reviewed 1 month ago

about skybet bonuses

worst bonuses of all major online bookmakers.

reaganp

Reviewed 1 month ago

about skybet account

I registered a while ago and on attempting to log in about an hour ago, they sent me a message saying my account has been blocked!! Contacted customer service, and apparently they can close an account without reason!

talithad

Reviewed 1 month ago

thank you skybet customer support for helping me overcome my gambling problem

It took me 12 days to get my winnings and plus 6 hours that I had to spend talking with customer service representatives, that 6 hours was more painful for me than the lockdown. Thank you skybet for helping me overcome my gambling problem. because I'll quit betting once an for all

kristopherf

Reviewed 1 month ago

how can skybet cancel a withdrawal ???????????

just so you know that the ToS you have already agreed to could be skewed in their favor easily. Your quids with them ain't no safe. Speaking from experience.

sherrieo

Reviewed 1 month ago

skybet live chat out for afternoon tea

yesterday i waited in line for my inconcluded betslip problem for 14 minutes after which a Janice descended from heavens.

Kazan.io
Do you have a business?

To open a business account,
click on Create Business Account.

Kazan.io Business
Most Popular Brands
 reviews
Skybet

 Reviews(77)

 reviews
888sport

 Reviews(38)

 reviews
Bwin

 Reviews(31)

 reviews
Jet10

 Reviews(28)

 reviews
Fonbet.ru

 Reviews(19)

 reviews
Leon.bet

 Reviews(19)

 reviews
Ggbet.ru

 Reviews(17)

 reviews
Olimp.bet

 Reviews(16)

 reviews
Neo.bet

 Reviews(16)

 reviews
Sporting Index

 Reviews(15)

Latest Reviews
don't understand all that negativity

if anything is wrong with Skybet Football it is Blues losing out to S'hampton and that is hardly their fault.

USE-LESS

No matter which skybet contact I tried fake phone numbers I scoured from the web or skybet live chat, I couldn't get my lost funds of deposit fetched into my account. I don't want to deal with my bank over this and would like skybet be less reluctant to take my money.

skybet football could only be this good

awesome odds, awesome app, freebies rock, moneyback in cash, free bets got no limits, what's more to ask for?

good odds for bundesliga

great so far but i think more for the german speaking players. wish i could speak german but they have the best odds for Bundesliga, if imma bet on Bayern, i am on oddset!

skybet account restricted

They permanently banned my account for no reason and held my money for over 2 weeks they wanted me to send stupid amount of documents to prove who I was. I have lost a lot of time.

About Skybet

The group was acquired by BskyB. Surrey Sports was also part of Skybet sports betting, which was later merged with the two companies mentioned earlier last July 2002. This is the origin of one of the most well-known and highly trusted online betting sites of today. The sports betting website has now changed its name and is known by many as SkyBet. In March 2015, a majority of the site was sold to CVC Capital Partners. Skybet also gives its customers service in different platforms. Skybet casino and Skybet live casino sections are at the service of Skybet members. Skybet sportsbook is famous for Skybet soccer/football bets. The puntors can also take their chances in the games at online casino and live casino.

Is Skybet Trustworthy?

Is Skybet reliable? Yes, it is. Skybet works with highly desirable components of online gambling websites such as PayPal and Netent. Is Skybet legit? Skybet is a licensed online betting and casino company.

Is Skybet Licensed and Available Where You Live?

The company is licensed to operate in the United Kingdom by the UK Gambling Commission. Skybet License only accepts customers from specific countries including United Kingdom, Ireland, Channel Islands, Finland, and Gibraltar.

What Are the Games You Can Play at Skybet?

Skybet sports betting is rich when it comes to odds— very competitive alongside the other major players in the industry and can generally be trusted to deliver what you expect. They run decent bookmaker margins as well.

But their big, big features come through the special products like their Super 6 Product. Every week they run this promotion where you predict the correct score from the 6 matches that they have selected for the current round. There is also an option on horse racing where you can place a bet on the day of the race and you will, in turn, be eligible to go and watch a live stream of that race!

Also, another thing that Sky Bet do actually do a lot of, is offering price boost around different sports in Skybet live betting. You can generally land on a particular sport and immediately see a price boost on offer to get a little extra value for your money without doing anything really.

It is primarily a betting company but it also has a very big casino platform called Skybet casino. You don’t need to create a separate account for the casino. You can play your favourite card games on Skybet live casino, such as poker, blackjack, or roulette. If you are a slots fan, you can hit the jackpot on the best slot games in the market.

Skybet Deposit Methods

* How To Deposit Money In Skybet Quick And Safely?

The payment systems in Skybet cover all the main bases.

* How Can I Deposit on Skybet?

  1. Login to your Skybet account.
  2. Go to the My Account section found at the top right of your screen.
  3. Select the payment method.
  4. Enter your details and the amount you want to deposit and you're ready to start betting!

* Skybet Deposit Options

Cards, NETELLER, Skrill, PayPal, Apple Pay.

* Skybet deposit limit

The minimum deposit is £10. You can set a deposit limit for yourself for a 24-hour, weekly or 28-day period. You need to wait for the period until you can deposit again.

Skybet Withdrawal Methods

* How To Withdraw Money In Skybet Quick And Safely

It is very easy and straightforward to make a withdrawal request on Skybet and SkyBet offers different methods for deposits and withdrawals.

* How To Withdraw Money From Skybet?

Go to 'Manage Payment Methods' within your Account, then click on Withdraw and 'Confirm Withdrawal'. You can then view your withdrawal within the 'Banking History' area.

* Skybet Withdrawal Options

Cards, NETELLER, Skrill, PayPal, Apple Pay.

Skybet Bonuses

The Skybet welcome bonus offer for new customers in Skybet is an appealing one. Skybet sign up bonus is a Bet £5 get £30 Free Bet Bonus offer. To claim the Skybet bonus you place a minimum £5 stake on your first bet on the account, in return Skybet will hand over 3 x £10 free bet tokens as a Skybet 1st deposit bonus. The free bets on Skybet promotions are non-withdrawable and the free bet stakes are not included in any return. One of the other big Skybet bonuses that Skybet offer is their Sky Bet Club. Through this, members can pick up a free £5 bet every week. Check out the Skybet site for other Skybet casino bonus and Skybet live casino bonus on offer.

Skybet Reviews and Complaints

Skybet is one of the most popular betting sites and casinos. Many people, especially in the UK, prefer to be a member of this website. But is it worth it? In Kazan.io you can check and see the Skybet reviews by the punters and gamblers and decide for yourself. On our website, you’ll see Skybet customer reviews and Skybet complaints, and check the overall rating of the brand.

How Can I Become a Member of Skybet?

You can click on the given link or logo here at Kazan.io to access Skybet registration page and sign up for Skybet. The registration process is very easy. As you click on the given link, the Skybet screen will appear for you to enter your details. When you are done the registration will be complete.

Skybet Login

Skybet login is very simple. You can simply go to the Skybet website on the given Skybet login address at kazan.io. Type your username and password, and your, Skybet casino login will be completed and you’ll be in.

Customer services

SkyBet sets a high standard in terms of providing customer care and service. They have a FAQ page for customers to visit and a 24-hour support team, customers can access support quickly even during busy hours.

Reviews and Complaints of Similar Brands