Home kazan.io Categories kazan.io Media & Publishing kazan.io Music shop
Spotify reviews

Spotify

Spotify reviews

Average

 Reviews(29)

Founded in 2006 in Sweden, the company's primary business is providing an audio streaming platform, the "Spotify" platform, that provides DRM-restricted music, videos and podcasts from record labels and media companies. It has about 217 million users. The massive library of songs, playlists and the ability to stream your library from anywhere make Spotify solid streaming service.

Spotify reviews
Spotify

Average

 Reviews(29)

Founded in 2006 in Sweden, the company's primary business is providing an audio streaming platform, the "Spotify" platform, that provides DRM-restricted music, videos and podcasts from record labels and media companies. It has about 217 million users. The massive library of songs, playlists and the ability to stream your library from anywhere make Spotify solid streaming service.

Start reviewing👇

daniloz

Reviewed 1 day ago

are spotify playlists public ?

I couldn't find an option or an information anywhere - I am compiling a playlist of arabesque songs that would the zenith of embarassment among my metalhead circle so uh you know..

0
0
waldemars

Reviewed 2 days ago

Spotify Premium für Studenten

Ich zahle nur 4,99€ und habe vollen Zugriff! Für diesen Preis ist es wirklich ein Schnäppchen:) Lohnt sich auf jeden Fall

Translate this review.

0
0
lashawni

Reviewed 4 days ago

Why is spotify artist unfriendly?

Have been requesting Robert DeLong's albums for a year now and gave up on my hopes of them adding his works. Switching to Apple Music.

0
0
omak

Reviewed 1 week ago

Zu viele Werbungen

Alles schön und gut bin auch recht zufrieden mit Spotify. Aber es gibt einfach viel zu viele Werbungen! Ich kann es verstehen, dass es ein Teil des Business ist aber trotzdem finde ich es zuu störend!

Translate this review.

0
0
louisd

Reviewed 1 week ago

spotify premium fine but spotify hifi ?

With such broadband availability almost anywhere, the level spotify is streaming is equal that of a 128kbps mp3 of a decade ago - it needs to improve before Tidal gobbles up that market. We want lossless HiFi and we want it now!

0
0
theodorab

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Spotify streaming problems

Lately, I am having some streaming issues on Spotify. It has been very good so far but for the last couple of weeks song or podcast doesn't load properly.

0
0
gertrudek

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Umfangreiches Angebot

Bin mit Spotify zufrieden. Das Angebot ist sehr umfangreich

Translate this review.

0
0
haywoodb

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Needs to improve.

You can't make a playlist both collaborative and public, either former or the latter. Is this a bug or a policy I can't tell.

0
0
ivot

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Tolle Musik-App

Sehr umfangreiches Angebot! Super Qualität! Auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen.

Translate this review.

0
0
karleenk

Reviewed 1 month ago

Very good but

I love that Spotify recommends new music for you but since 2000 I've been listening to the same 25 songs. I wish I could select a couple of artists and just rotate through a few of my favorites at once without creating a playlist.

0
0
Most Popular Brands
 reviews
Spotify

 Reviews(29)

 reviews
Apple Music

 Reviews(2)

 reviews
Tidal

 Reviews(2)

 reviews
Kelechimusic

 Reviews(0)

 reviews
Vinyl Tap Records

 Reviews(0)

 reviews
Applause Store

 Reviews(0)

 reviews
Tailor Your Disco

 Reviews(0)

 reviews
Ds Music

 Reviews(0)

 reviews
Jam2day

 Reviews(0)

 reviews
Nam-Radio

 Reviews(0)

Spotify Services

When you have an account on Spotify, here are the services that the platform offers you:

- Playlists

You can make your own playlists and share or collaborate with friends and family.

- Music discovery

Spotify has the best tools for you to discover new music. You can follow your friends or musicians to keep up-to-date with their latest releases. You can follow the playlist that they have too. And based on what you’ve listened to in the past, Spotify recommends new tracks and artists, also the algorithm creates a “Discover Weekly” playlist based on your listening habits. It refreshes its music selection weekly to help you discover new music.

- Offline play

Premium subscribers can download tracks to their devices for listening when there is no Internet.

- Lyrics

Spotify partners with Genius and Soundhound to offer lyrics to selected songs on its mobile app.

What devices is Spotify compatible with?

- Streaming app

  • PC or Mac web player
  • iPhones, iPads or iPod Touch for iOS 8 or later
  • Android smartphones and tablets

- TVs and gaming devices

- Smart home device

Spotify fees

Free

  • £0
  • Access to all 35 million+ tracks available on Spotify
  • Ads every few songs
  • Create and share playlists

Premium+

  • £9.99 a month
  • No ads
  • Stream any song from any device
  • Skip tracks, fast forward and rewind
  • Download and play music offline

Family add on

  • £14.99 a month
  • All the benefits of Premium+
  • Add up to six people on a single account

Student

  • £5.99 a month
  • Discounted premium price for a maximum of 4 years while you’re at college

Spotify Customer Support

There is a very detailed customer help center on the Spotify website. For every general question you may have, we are sure you’ll find an answer through this page.

You can contact the team through a form on the website. You can also chat live with one of the customer support advisors. You can also tweet @SpotifyCares all day, every day.