Home kazan.io Categories kazan.io Online marketplace
Ebay reviews

Ebay

Ebay reviews

Average

 Reviews(9)

eBay (eBay Inc.) is an American multinational e-commerce site headquartered in California and founded by Pierre Omidyar in 1995. The eBay store has swiftly become a success story. eBay has developed over the years into a business-to-consumer online shopping site, which means that commercial retailers can also offer new goods.

Ebay reviews
Ebay

Average

 Reviews(9)

eBay (eBay Inc.) is an American multinational e-commerce site headquartered in California and founded by Pierre Omidyar in 1995. The eBay store has swiftly become a success story. eBay has developed over the years into a business-to-consumer online shopping site, which means that commercial retailers can also offer new goods.

Start reviewing👇

corrinu

Reviewed 1 month ago

flawless service from ebay

good products, solid return policy. there may be some bad sellers but read reviews before buying. recently have bought a robot vacuum, no problems I buy clothes, sneakers for my kids, no problems but cosmetics for my self, no problems

kristelp

Reviewed 1 month ago

ebay discount code websites all clickbaits

and I was quite the Patrick for them until I realized what was actually going on.

fallonh

Reviewed 2 months ago

about ebay uk

Have ordered items many times and I've always been pleased with the results. Nothing to complain.

cathiev

Reviewed 2 months ago

my order not on ebay app

My order made on Wednesday does not show up on the app. I login to the website, it's all good but there's something wrong at app's side. Please look into it.

elizal

Reviewed 2 months ago

looking for an ebay voucher code?

don't bother. they don't work anyway.

launab

Reviewed 2 months ago

ebay stores are the best

Support small businesses and shop on ebay!

helgaj

Reviewed 3 months ago

Fast shipping, best prices

Bought a water fountain for my cats, it came as it was described, they had the best price. The seller answered all my questions, and the customer reviews were accurate. I like them, I'll buy from them again.

waltons

Reviewed 3 months ago

Legitimate

At ebay, I've always been pleased with the results. Whenever I had a problem, customer service and company both solve my problem. I think eBay is a great legitimate company that works to keep its customers, treat their customers well, and do their best to keep customers happy and coming back.

kento

Reviewed 3 months ago

They are normally so professional

I prefer eBay to Amazon but during the lockdown, I thin Amazon is doing better because I can't contact eBay customer support

Kazan.io
Do you have a business?

To open a business account,
click on Create Business Account.

Kazan.io Business
Most Popular Brands
 reviews
Amazon.co.uk

 Reviews(26)

 reviews
Aliexpress

 Reviews(25)

 reviews
Etsy

 Reviews(10)

 reviews
Amazon.de

 Reviews(9)

 reviews
Walmart

 Reviews(9)

 reviews
Ebay

 Reviews(9)

 reviews
Otto.de

 Reviews(9)

 reviews
Target

 Reviews(9)

 reviews
Zalando.de

 Reviews(9)

 reviews
Best Buy

 Reviews(7)

Latest Reviews
Tolles Unternehmen

Tolles Unternehmen mit excellenter Kundenserivce. Einfach zu empfehlen

Perfekt

Ein sehr gelungenes Plattform! Danke für den tollen Service

Kann ich auf jeden Fall empfehlen

Kann ich auf jeden Fall empfehlen! Man kann viel an Zeit und Geld sparen! Die Preise stimmen zu 90 Prozent überein Vielen Dank für diesen Service :)

Einer der beste Preisvergleich-Seite

Einer der beste Preisvergleich-Seite! Nutze Preis.de ziemlicht oft, bevor ich mir etwas kaufe. Konnte schon dank Preis.de viel an Geld sparen :)

Mein Quoka Konto wurde gesperrt

Mein Quoka Konto wurde gesperrt ohne eine Vorinfo und ohne eine Erklärung! So etwas finde ich garnicht OK! Sie schulden mir eine Erklärung!

About eBay

Which brands and sectors are there in eBay?

eBay.com brands and categories are a lot as you can find; Motors, Outdoor Sports & Travel, Home & Garden, Electronics & Technology, Fashion, Collecting & Antiques, Business & Industry, Beauty & Health, and many others. The most popular products on eBay are Auto & motorcycle parts, car hi-fi, and navigation, vehicles, car tires and rims, motorcycle and motorcycle parts, jewelry, stoves, furniture, etc.

How to Buy on eBay?

eBay shopping needs from you to be attentive. You can buy in two ways; first, you pay a fixed price and buy the item immediately. Or you can bid on an item and try to win it for a lower price in an auction. Sign in to the store then choose the item you need. Start bidding on the item and watch other people biddings all the time. If you need to win it, you need to pay the highest bid.

How to Sell on eBay?

If you working from home with very little investment or you’re a reseller who sells large quantities of products, you can sell on eBay. The most important advice to sell there is to have a good product that people will like it, then you need to follow eBay rules to have a good account. You need to choose your marketplace, then to optimize products description, titles and to choose suitable product photos. Many other steps you will know when visiting the eBay website.

eBay Payment methods

eBay provides many payment options for its customers like;

- PayPal

One of the most popular online payment services in the world is PayPal. The service works hand in hand with eBay for a long time.

- Bank transfer

Payments will be credited directly to your account. The only mishap for this payment method is, the buyer is not secured via eBay buyer protection.

- Cash on pickup

Before you pay, you can view and touch the product. The disadvantage is that you have to make an appointment.

- Payment by surname

You only pay when you receive the item. The costs here are of course much higher than with other shipping methods.

- “Immediate payment” option

If you choose PayPal as the payment method, you can activate the "Immediate payment" function. This means that if your offered product has been selected by a buyer but has not yet been paid for, it will still be available to other customers.

Is eBay Trustworthy?

If your wondering about Is ebay trustworthy we can say that eBay is safe and trustworthy like all the old and famous online shopping stores. It protects the use of your credit card through its online transaction services and has money-back guarantees. But you need to take care while using it as you are buying your products from a third party person.

eBay Reviews and Complaints

We know that it is important to read some of eBay customer reviews and eBay complaints before buying from it. You can check as many reviews as you can from Kazan.io before taking your decision about buying.

eBay Customer Service

If you have any questions or complaints, you can reach eBay Customer Service by phone; from Monday to Friday between 8:00 a.m. and 10:00 p.m. and on Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays between 9:00 a.m. and 8:00 p.m. You can also send an email to the support team. There is also a very extensive FAQ section where you can find a lot of useful information. In addition, there is a “community” where help forums and discussion forums are offered.

Reviews and Complaints of Similar Brands