Home kazan.io Categories kazan.io Online Casino Or Bookmaker
Betfair reviews

Betfair

Betfair reviews

Average

 Reviews(94)

Betfair is a part of the Paddy Power Betfair plc and began offering its sportsbook in 1999. On this page, we would try to give a general view about Betfair company. Their largest player base comes from the UK market.

Betfair reviews
Betfair

Average

 Reviews(94)

Betfair is a part of the Paddy Power Betfair plc and began offering its sportsbook in 1999. On this page, we would try to give a general view about Betfair company. Their largest player base comes from the UK market.

Start reviewing👇

teodoroa

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Pro tip

If you're tired of losing keep a close eye on new games on betfair casino. I feel there's a higher chance of winning in those to promote them. Been doing that for a month and I got 60% profits.

susannk

Reviewed 1 month ago

Got myself a self-ban from Betfair Casino

for 5 months now and it's been my best decision right after divorcing my ex-wife.

danicarodgers

Reviewed 1 month ago

betfair account

my account is suspended for no reason. I misplaced some bets repeatedly, I am a human I can make mistakes. but the customer support was so serious and told me that it is in the terms and I have violated them. I rejected their decision, waiting for the result. lets see what happens

joesphnicholl

Reviewed 1 month ago

befrair works perfect

Easy deposits and fast payouts. they have lots of bonuses and promotions. their welcome bonus did attract me back in the day Never had any big issues with this site. there were minor ones that had been sorted quickly.

lonaknuckles

Reviewed 1 month ago

betfair betting exchange is

So far so good not anything to complain about. registration was eas,y live chat is helpful there are many offers, and it is an exchange, so betting odds are okay. And a range of slots and a good live casino. Withdrawals are usually within 24 hours.

gregoryt

Reviewed 1 month ago

misleading betfair bonuses

I've seen a bonus code on one of the websites for the welcome offer in betfair. apparently that was not applied to bonus situation at all and that sucked.

unserw

Reviewed 1 month ago

Tägliche Aktionen sind TOP!

Tägliche Aktionen sind TOP! Ich besuche die Betfair Webseite regelmäßig und schaue mir jeden Tag die neuesten Aktionen an. Das Angebot ist reichlich und es gibt für jeden etwas dabei

Translate this review.

gregoryt

Reviewed 1 month ago

betfair the best betting exchange

a while ago i started to bet on exchanges and tried a couple of them, Betfair is the one. punters bet on each other, as a result, the odds are always in favour of the players. customer service always very helpful. payments are on time.

hortensev

Reviewed 1 month ago

where are betfair servers located

Whenever I go visit my aunt in Armagh betway responds faster which makes me stay there forever but her cupcakes would get me type II diabetes in a week so servers in UK would be preferable.

evangelinam

Reviewed 1 month ago

cumbersome betfair login

forgot my password. at last. tried to reset it only to see that their db does not accept my birthday. Being a true idiot I might have just entered a random one, never knew it mattered this much. HALP

Kazan.io
Do you have a business?

To open a business account,
click on Create Business Account.

Kazan.io Business
Most Popular Brands
 reviews
Bet365

 Reviews(117)

 reviews
Williamhill

 Reviews(116)

 reviews
Betfair

 Reviews(94)

 reviews
Betway

 Reviews(84)

 reviews
Ladbrokes

 Reviews(81)

 reviews
Mr Green Casino

 Reviews(70)

 reviews
Paddypower

 Reviews(69)

 reviews
Bet Uk

 Reviews(67)

 reviews
Pinnacle

 Reviews(65)

 reviews
Tipico.de

 Reviews(53)

Latest Reviews
paddypower login hiccups

Didn't work for a day, support couldn't help, started working the next. acted up again for 2 days, working today with no issues. I guess it's my end but who knows...

wh casino praises

I could only sing praises of williamhill casino. They provide a sound infrastructure that hardly fails you, transaction time does not wear you out, support is friendly and willing.

couldn't claim vbet sign up offer

I don't understand and at this point I don't know what to do. Should I have input a code or something? Does live chat help with such stuff? I better go get in touch with support.

uncoolbet

I don't want to go further with uncool puns but coolbet poker practically abused my wallet. There are certain players winning over and over and I am beginning to think they are bots.

can't deposit via 21.co.uk app!!

I don't understand it's otherwise fully functional but when I want to make a deposit it waits forever, did everything the support suggested. who can shed some light on this please??

About Betfair

Betfair is a betting company but slightly different from the other ones. The company also has a Betfair casino section. Here you can have a gambling experience in the Betfair Live Casino as well. Betfair sports betting also offers the services of a traditional bookmaker, but different as well. Let us explain, when you want to bet on Betfair soccer/football you have the privilege to sell or trade your sports betting and do tons of other things. It is called the Betfair exchange. As you see Betfair is more than an online betting site. Operating as a marketplace or a stock exchange, Betfair allows members to set the odds at which they wish to buy a selection and if other players consider the odds profitable, they will counter the prediction by buying the exact opposite market. As we have stated before, Betfair is also an online casino website including online casino and live casino sections.

Is Betfair Trustworthy?

Betfair is operated from West London. The company is a reputable one in the UK market. Is Betfair legit? Yes, it is. The company holds licenses for the following countries: Australia, Bulgaria, Denmark, Gibraltar, Italy, Malta, Spain, UK, USA.

Is Betfair reliable? Betfair has a license in nine nations and jurisdictions. Additionally, it is legal to bet with Betfair in over 40 countries across the world.

Is Betfair Licensed and Available Where You Live?

Betfair is currently available to customers in over 40 countries worldwide. Nine of them currently holding a Betfair license. Australia, Bulgaria, Denmark, Gibraltar, Italy, Malta, Spain, the UK, and the USA are the countries with a legal license.

What Are the Games You Can Play at Betfair?

Betfair sports betting section has a drop-down menu including 26 different sports and a politics/special bets section. If you want to bet on football, they have a massive range of markets with some of the best odds out there. But, other markets are considerably smaller compared to football. Betfair live betting is prioritization on many sports. Notably, Betfair has a huge range of markets available throughout the footballing world. You can find pages of betting markets, view live events by choosing the sport or betting market you are after.

Betfair casino has seen the importance and used its design, quick links, and filters to great effect. You can take your chance on Betfair live casino, too. Industry-leading software providers power Betfair casino! The most popular casino games such as poker, blackjack, roulette, slot games, and card games won’t let you down.

Betfair Deposit Methods

There is a range of online payment and e-wallets available with which you can deposit to your account on Betfair. These popular payment methods can be used in many countries.

* How To Deposit Money In Betfair Quick And Safely

Betfair makes it safe for its customers to make payments You can find almost every digital payment method at Betfair and can do all of the deposits in a quick and safe way.

* How Can I Deposit on Betfair?

To make a deposit on Betafir:

  1. Log in and click on the ‘Deposit’ button.
  2. Selecta deposit method you wish from the menu
  3. Enter the amount of deposit, type your Betfair password.
  4. Click on the ‘send’ button

* Betfair Deposit Options

Deposit options are:

  • Credit/Debit cards
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PayPal
  • Web Money
  • Paysafecard

* Betfair deposit limit

In general, the minimum amount you can deposit on Betfair is £10.00 with a couple of exceptions. If you want to play sensibly, and within your budget, you can set daily/weekly/monthly budgets on your Betfair account to keep track of your spending.

Betfair Withdrawal Methods

It is very easy to make a withdrawal on Betfair; Let’s see how it is done.

* How To Withdraw Money In Betfair Quick And Safely

Every payment method is safe at Betfair. Please note that You can only withdraw from your Main Wallet. If you've got funds in your Poker account or Exchange Games account, you need to transfer those funds back to your Main Wallet.

* How To Withdraw Money From Betfair?

To make a withdrawal request you need to go to 'My Account' and select 'My Betfair Account' from the drop-down menu, where you will see the “Withdraw funds” option available.

* Betfair Withdrawal Options

  • Credit cards
    • Visa
    • MasterCard
    • Debit cards
    • Visa Delta
    • Solo
    • Visa Electron
    • MasterCard
    • Neteller
    • Skrill
    • Web Money
    • Paysafecard

    Betfair Bonuses

    We can say that Betfair bonus has one of the biggest welcome offers out there right now. You can get up £100 in bonus funds, a very generous Betfair sign up bonus. Let us explain; when you are a new customer and place £10 best for 5 times you can reach £100. This is the Betfair sign up offer. If you want to join Betfair’s exchange, Betfair 1st deposit bonus offer is a risk-free £20 free bet offer. When you bet up to £20 on the Exchange and if your first bet loses, Betfair will refund you £20 in cash as a Betfair welcome bonus. The website regularly updates its Betfair bonuses to offer more value for its existing customers. See the website for detail on Betfair promotions, Betfair casino bonus and Betfair live casino bonus

    Customer Service

    Betfair has a top of the line customer service for any issues that may arise. The live chat is a 24/7 service. If you prefer talking you can call them on their telephone number from 07:30 to 00:30. Also, they are quite responsive on social media with Twitter and Facebook accounts. Most of your issues can be resolved in their help section with FAQ.

    Betfair Reviews and Complaints

    Betfair is one of the most popular betting exchange sites and many people prefer to be a member of this website. Is it worth it? Here at Kazan.io you can check and see the Betfair reviews and decide yourself. On our website, you’ll see Betfair customer reviews and Betfair complaints, and check the overall rating of the website.

    How Can I Become a Member of Betfair?

    You can click on the given link or logo here at Kazan.io to access Betfair registration page. The sign up process is very easy.

    * What are the Betfair membership stages?

    As you become a member, you can be a regular member or sign up for the loyalty scheme. For details please check Betfair.

    Betfair Login

    It is a piece of cake to open an account on Betfair. As you click on the given Betfair login address the Betfair login page will appear for you to enter your details. When you are done the registration will be complete. You can use the same link for Betfair casino login, too.

  • Reviews and Complaints of Similar Brands