Home kazan.io Categories kazan.io Online Casino Or Bookmaker
Sportingbet reviews

Sportingbet

Sportingbet reviews

Average

 Reviews(30)

Sportingbet was originally founded in 1997 by Mark Blandford and since then has been in the industry. Sportingbet sports betting is considered as one of the top bookmakers globally. GVC Holdings, who also own Bwin, Ladbrokes, Coral, and Betdaq has majority ownership of the online betting site, online casino and live casino since 2012.

Sportingbet reviews
Sportingbet

Average

 Reviews(30)

Sportingbet was originally founded in 1997 by Mark Blandford and since then has been in the industry. Sportingbet sports betting is considered as one of the top bookmakers globally. GVC Holdings, who also own Bwin, Ladbrokes, Coral, and Betdaq has majority ownership of the online betting site, online casino and live casino since 2012.

Start reviewing👇

yerm

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

joke promotion

sportingbet acca insurance is a joke. terms unreasonable. you are required to make selections all on the same day. ridiculous..

keithh

Reviewed 1 month ago

how long does sportingbet withdrawal take

need to know the exact timeframe so I could plan a crucial payment of mine. Anybody?

thady

Reviewed 1 month ago

dont be deterred by those negative reviews

tbh i was one that almost didn't dodge those. everything went smooth as silk since joining sportingbet casino including a pretty quick withdrawal process. hope i never have to change my view.

adolfinap

Reviewed 1 month ago

Ein- und Auszahlungen sind unproblematisch

Ein- und Auszahlungen sind unproblematisch. Kann mich nicht beklagen

Translate this review.

keciaf

Reviewed 1 month ago

sportingbet odds are decent

great offers, easy to navigate website, decent odds.

kareli

Reviewed 1 month ago

innerhalb von 2 Tagen habe ich 250 € gewonnen :)

Innerhalb von 2 Tagen habe ich 250 € gewonnen :) Mit der Auszahlung habe ich keine probleme erlebt. Das Geld wurde mir sofort überwiesen

Translate this review.

marylne

Reviewed 1 month ago

DON'T CLICK WHERE IT SAYS SPORTINGBET CASINO

Just stick with sportsbook. heed my words.

merylu

Reviewed 2 months ago

Webseite stürzt ab...

Webseite stürzt ab...Seit einer Woche sogar sehr oft! Deswegen nutze ich heutzutage den App, welches mir eigentlich nicht wirklich gefällt

Translate this review.

adelaidag

Reviewed 2 months ago

Android app run by hamsters on wheel

Nothing else could possibly explain why sportingbet app crashes so randomly that one could only think one of the hamsters drop dead.

sharlar

Reviewed 2 months ago

can't get past sportingbet login

you know i'll run your hourse ragged now that leagues are back one after another, eh? I still got some serious cash in and live chat could hardly help. next time i'm in, i'm out.

Kazan.io
Do you have a business?

To open a business account,
click on Create Business Account.

Kazan.io Business
Most Popular Brands
 reviews
Bet365

 Reviews(117)

 reviews
Williamhill

 Reviews(116)

 reviews
Betfair

 Reviews(94)

 reviews
Betway

 Reviews(84)

 reviews
Ladbrokes

 Reviews(81)

 reviews
Mr Green Casino

 Reviews(70)

 reviews
Paddypower

 Reviews(69)

 reviews
Bet Uk

 Reviews(67)

 reviews
Pinnacle

 Reviews(65)

 reviews
Tipico.de

 Reviews(53)

Latest Reviews
paddypower login hiccups

Didn't work for a day, support couldn't help, started working the next. acted up again for 2 days, working today with no issues. I guess it's my end but who knows...

wh casino praises

I could only sing praises of williamhill casino. They provide a sound infrastructure that hardly fails you, transaction time does not wear you out, support is friendly and willing.

couldn't claim vbet sign up offer

I don't understand and at this point I don't know what to do. Should I have input a code or something? Does live chat help with such stuff? I better go get in touch with support.

uncoolbet

I don't want to go further with uncool puns but coolbet poker practically abused my wallet. There are certain players winning over and over and I am beginning to think they are bots.

can't deposit via 21.co.uk app!!

I don't understand it's otherwise fully functional but when I want to make a deposit it waits forever, did everything the support suggested. who can shed some light on this please??

About Sportingbet

The online casino website serves more than 2 million customers across Europe, Australia, Canada, South America, and South Africa and is listed on the London Stock Exchange. Their sports betting platform, Sportingbet casino, and Sportingbet live casino are built in house. The sports betting platform is famous for Sportingbet soccer/football markets. Read on to learn more about Sportingbet company.

Is Sportingbet Trustworthy?

Is Sportingbet legit? It is one of the biggest and most established names in the online gaming industry and it is listed on the London Stock Exchange.

Is Sportingbet reliable? The platform uses RNGs (random number generators) in order to produce results.

Is Sportingbet Licensed and Available Where You Live?

Sportingbet license- The company is licensed in the United Kingdom and in Malta. Sportingbet has also local license in Greece and Romania.

What Are the Games You Can Play at Sportingbet?

Players may find more than 8,000 different betting selections every day at Sportingbet sports betting, a big range of more than 30 different sports, and lots of special bets. The company has all of the major sports you would expect but are then one of just a small handful of firms that also price up events from sports like water polo, floorball and bandy. The customers can see the statistics and results for every event as well.

The Sportingbet live betting has 300+ markets on a single game, but what is more interesting is the variety of betting selections regarding tennis. They offer extensive live tennis betting markets on all WTA and ATP tour matches. Thus, tennis fans are frequent customers of Sportingbet.

In the Sportingbet casino, players can find slot games, table games and card games including 12 roulette games, nine blackjack games, plus solitaire, backgammon, baccarat, plus eight video poker titles including Caribbean Stud Poker. For a truly authentic experience, players can also enter the Sportingbet live casino powered by Evolution Gaming.

Sportingbet Deposit Methods

* How To Deposit Money In Sportingbet Quickly And Safely?

Sportingbet offers players secure, transparent, and trustworthy payment options. You can deposit in GBP and EUR.

* How Can I Deposit on Sportingbet?

Just check in with your account at Sportingbet and go to Payment Methods to be able to deposit funds into your account.

* Sportingbet Deposit Options

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Visa, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill, Ukash, paysafecard, PayPal.

* Sportingbet deposit limit

The minimum limit is £10 for depositing at Sportingbet.

Sportingbet Withdrawal Methods

* How To Withdraw Money In Sportingbet Quickly And Safely?

Withdrawal methods are also solid and the standard processing time for transactions depends on the method of payment.

* How To Withdraw Money From Sportingbet?

Once you are logged in you can click your username to go to Withdraw menu so you can cash out from your balance.

* Sportingbet Withdrawal Options

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Visa, Neteller, Skrill, PayPal

Sportingbet Bonuses

When it comes to Sportingbet promotions, the platform has a lot to offer. The initial Sportingbet welcome bonus entitles its customers to up to £50 per user. The Sportingbet sign up bonus is divided between three different parts. The first step of Sportingbet sign up offer is a sports bet of at least £10. The second Sportingbet bonus amount is £15 when a customer places 5 bets worth £15 each. And as the final tier, the Sportingbet 1st deposit bonus amount will be the average of the ten bets of at least £10. There are also additional free bets and promo codes given by Sportingbet occasionally. See the website for details on Sportingbet bonuses.

The Sportingbet casino bonus gives away the new players 100 free spins on Starburst slot game when depositing more than £10.

Sportingbet Reviews and Complaints

No matter which way the Sportingbet customer reviews go, Kazan.io is your best friend when you need to check if Sportingbet complaints weigh within the total of Sportingbet reviews or not. Just keep an eye out for the latest and the actual, also share your reviews with the community to contribute!

How Can I Become a Member of Sportingbet?

Sportingbet offers competitive odds, great games, and good welcome bonuses in a safe and easy platform to enjoy gambling. Just click on the given link here at Kazan.io and become a Tipico member right now.

Sportingbet Login

The Sportingbet login address is given here at Kazan.io. Just click and get access to its sportsbook and all other services. Once you register, you can use the username and password for the Sportingbet casino login, too.

Customer services

Customer support is available through telephone, live chat, or email. On the website, there is a comprehensive FAQs and the ‘contact us’ section. The FAQs are particularly helpful with simple questions about how to play or the rules of various types of sports betting. Customer service is available in multiple languages and is open between 10 am and 08:30 pm GMT. Outside of those hours customers can send an email including the contact form which can be found on the website.

Reviews and Complaints of Similar Brands