Home kazan.io Categories kazan.io Events & Entertainment kazan.io Movie streaming service
Netflix reviews

Netflix

Netflix reviews

Average

 Reviews(35)

Netflix is an American media services provider and production company headquartered in California. The company was founded back in 1997. The company's primary business is its subscription-based streaming service for films and television programs. As of April 2020, Netflix had over 182 million paid subscriptions worldwide.

Netflix reviews
Netflix

Average

 Reviews(35)

Netflix is an American media services provider and production company headquartered in California. The company was founded back in 1997. The company's primary business is its subscription-based streaming service for films and television programs. As of April 2020, Netflix had over 182 million paid subscriptions worldwide.

Start reviewing👇

olindaz

Reviewed 1 day ago

Netflix and chill

Thank you guys for bringing us the best excuse LOL she'll be here in a moment

0
0
katrinb

Reviewed 2 days ago

Teuer Teuer

Netflix war früher besser! Im Moment ist es das Geld nicht mehr wert! Es gibt gleichwertige Anbieter, die güngstiger Streaming-Dienst Anbietet..

Translate this review.

0
0
andresd

Reviewed 4 days ago

Netflix prices getting unreasonable

You know what the word is out there for more than a decade now int erms of marketing? "think global, act local". Oh yeah why not start with your pricing policy in countries like ours where purchasing power is getting threatened more severely every other day?

0
0
uwev

Reviewed 1 week ago

Netflix Original Serien

Ich finde die Netflix Original Serien total Cool! Am meisten mag ich den "La Casa de Papel"! Habe den ersten Staffel innerhalb von 3 Tagen angeschaut!

Translate this review.

0
0
peterj

Reviewed 1 week ago

Geographical restrictions hard on netflix movies

We are missing half the catalogue because of the restrictions loosening like never. Starting out as a dvd rental and being unable to deliver them now digitally sound right to you?

0
0
jerrym

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Gratisversprechen wurde nicht eingehalten!

Bin wirklich stinksauer! Mir wurde 15,99€ abgebucht, obwohl mir 1 Monat Lang kostenloses testen versprochen wurde!! Geht garnicht! Ich erwarte sofort eine Stellungnahme!

Translate this review.

0
0
twylah

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stop paying money to stupid shows

There are a million stupid shows on Netflix right now, and I've heard that MadMen is leaving Netflix! HOW DARE YOU!

0
0
emmap

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Retter!

Heutzutage ist es soooo etwas von langweilig. Ich bin nur noch zuhause wegen dieser "Pandemie". Wenn Netflix nicht wäre, hätte ich mich zu Tode gelangweilt! Ich schaue mir zurzeit den Black Mirror an! Ein echt toller Serie! Die Abo lohnt sich wirklich!

Translate this review.

0
0
tibyrm

Reviewed 1 month ago

0
0
loreei

Reviewed 1 month ago

I am very satisfied

Since the lockdown started, I have been watching Star Trek. Tbh, I always find Netflix cheesy, too American, too block buster-y, lacking depth in a sense, but sometimes you need this, you know what I mean? Thank you Netflix for being a companion in my time of need. I can't promise I will not cancel my membership after the lockdown though.

0
0
Most Popular Brands
 reviews
Netflix

 Reviews(35)

 reviews
Mubi

 Reviews(6)

 reviews
Hulu

 Reviews(6)

 reviews
Justwatch

 Reviews(5)

 reviews
Reelgood

 Reviews(4)

 reviews
Directv

 Reviews(4)

 reviews
Joyn

 Reviews(3)

 reviews
Sidereel

 Reviews(2)

 reviews
Maxdome.de

 Reviews(1)

 reviews
The Vore

 Reviews(1)

There’s a reason Netflix is the most popular streaming service in the world. You’ll easily find great movies and shows, incredible original content, and a sleek interface on Netflix for a very reasonable price. Netflix is also known to be the best option for families, the platform has very exclusive content. Among the streaming services, Netflix is the one that holds the most content with 100,000 fantastic originals along with some of the best TV shows and movies with a very easy to use interface.

Netflix membership

Netflix has three simple plans to choose from, these are Basic, Standard, and Premium.

  • Basic - (£ 5.99 per month) Watch on 1 screen in SD quality.
  • Standard - (£ 8.99 per month) Watch on 2 screens at a time with HD available.
  • Premium - (£ 11.99 per month) Watch on 4 screens at a time with HD and Ultra HD available.

With the price of two cinema tickets you can watch hours upon hours of great entertainment. Once you've started your membership with Netflix, you can cancel anytime. Prepare to find yourself binge-watching new, old, and original content in a variety of genres, such as comedy, documentaries, crime TV drama, romance, sci-fi and horror, reality, and action.

Payment Methods

  • Credit and Debit Cards (Visa, MasterCard, and American Express cards.)
  • Prepaid Cards
  • Netflix Gift Cards
  • PayPal
  • iTunes- Please note that Netflix no longer supports iTunes as a method of payment for new members. Existing members who currently use iTunes as a method of payment can continue to do so.

Pretty much all devices are compatible with Netflix, as long as you’re connected to the internet. You can also download the Netflix app to your mobile phones, tablets, smart TVs, and gaming consoles.

Among the others, Netflix is the one who has zero streaming issues provided that you have at least a 3 Mbps internet connection. As long as you have this you can stream and 5 Mbps for HD quality while using the app.

Customer Support

You can email the support team and talk with them ia live chat 24/.7. But before you do that there is a very detailed help center where you can find an answer to any questions that can come to your mind.