Home kazan.io Categories kazan.io Money & Insurance kazan.io Cryptocurrency Service
Kraken reviews

Kraken

Kraken reviews

Average

 Reviews(19)

Kraken was founded in 2013 and quickly became a popular cryptocurrency exchange, It is headquartered in San Francisco, California. The platform is known for its low transaction fees and is one of the largest Bitcoin exchanges in terms of euro volume and liquidity.

Kraken reviews
Kraken

Average

 Reviews(19)

Kraken was founded in 2013 and quickly became a popular cryptocurrency exchange, It is headquartered in San Francisco, California. The platform is known for its low transaction fees and is one of the largest Bitcoin exchanges in terms of euro volume and liquidity.

Start reviewing👇

dewittp

Reviewed 16 hours ago

Nutze Kraken...

Nutze Kraken schon seit mehreren Jahren und habe nie probleme gehabt. Ich habe auch davor andere Börsen ausprobiert aber keiner war so gut wie Kraken. Kann ich jeden empfehlen

Translate this review.

0
0
dorak

Reviewed 2 days ago

is kraken legit ?

seeing them pop up everywhere and from what I know, these are either dominators or vagabonds of the game. Which one are they?

0
0
ilsay

Reviewed 1 week ago

Vertrauenswürdig

Vertrauenswürdig und einer der älteste Kryptowährungsbörse der Welt. Habe noch nie irgendwelche Probleme erlebt. Ich fühle mich hier sehr sicher.

Translate this review.

0
0
dovieb

Reviewed 1 week ago

kraken exchange

good company recommend highly

0
0
senaidae

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Kraken Support Is BAD!

I send them a question about a non-urgent matter and they answered a week later!! Imagine if you get a real like problem problem.

0
0
georgianak

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

kraken login takes too long

Verification is quite long but I use them for their speed and prices. Kraken exchange implements buy-sell fairly quickly and their prices are really low.

0
0
denicel

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Customer support is very good but

Website needs to improve though.

0
0
latoyas

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Kraken seems a genuine company

Kraken seems a genuine company in an extremely dodgy business. They are based in the USA, this gains my confidence, and all dealings with the support team have been extremely positive for me. On various technical issues, they have guided me back. I'd rather be with them, not with an Asian company. I don't want my funds to get hacked.

0
0
frederickm

Reviewed 1 month ago

nope

high rates

0
0
dionez

Reviewed 1 month ago

not terrible

Trustworthy, easy to use, especially good for beginners. But the more you become experienced, the more you understand that fees are high and customer support is very hard to reach. Not exactly the most shiny exchange, but you can give a try.

0
0
Most Popular Brands
 reviews
Binance

 Reviews(33)

 reviews
Coinbase

 Reviews(30)

 reviews
Kraken

 Reviews(19)

 reviews
Cex.io

 Reviews(12)

 reviews
Coinex

 Reviews(10)

 reviews
Felixo

 Reviews(9)

 reviews
Bitfinex

 Reviews(9)

 reviews
Bittrex

 Reviews(8)

 reviews
Bitstamp

 Reviews(7)

 reviews
Bithumb

 Reviews(6)

How Kraken works

Kraken is mainly a trading platform offering spot and margin trading for its users. Kraken’s interface offers plenty of options, For example, Kraken offers Over The Counter (OTC) services for high volume traders. When you become a regular high volume trader, Kraken provides you with a dedicated account manager to take care of your trading needs. Kraken also offers a service called a dark pool. With this feature, each trader only knows their own orders and they anonymously place large buy or sell orders without revealing their interest to other traders. Our general verdict is that Kraken’s main strengths are its low fees, advanced features, and strong security.

Supported Crypto Currencies and Payment Methods

Kraken supports the following coins:

Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Dash (DASH), Dogecoin (DOGE), Litecoin (LTC), Stellar Lumens (XLM), EOS (EOS), Ethereum Classic (ETC), Ethereum (ETH), Gnosis (GNO), Iconomi (ICN), Melon (MLN), Augur (REP), Tether (USDT), Monero (XMR), Ripple (XRP), Zcash (ZEC), Cardano (ADA), Cosmos (ATOM), Qtum (QTUM), Tezos (XTZ)

Kraken accepts Euros (EUR), US dollars (USD), and Canadian dollars (CAD) as fiat currencies. SEPA, SWIFT, wire and domestic transfers can be used for depositing. In almost all cases, deposits and withdrawals can be expected to take 1–5 business days. It’s free to deposit most of the accepted cryptocurrencies. Especially SEPA deposits are free, making Kraken particularly convenient for European Union users.

Kraken Fees

Kraken is famous for charging the lowest for transactions. The fees are determined on the 30 days’ trading volume of a user. In general, spot trading fees range from 0.26% – 0.06%. Stablecoin trading range from 0.2% – 0%. Dark pool fees range from 0.36% – 0.2%.

Supported Countries

Users from Afghanistan, Cuba, Iran, Iraq, Japan, North Korea, and Tajikistan cannot have access to Kraken. Other than these countries Kraken is operating its services for the users worldwide.

Kraken Customer Support

There is a very detailed and extensive support guide for Kraken users. Here you will find everything about trading and how to use the platform. Other than this there is a dedicated support team that is available 24/7. On the website, you’ll find a support form to fill and a live chat feature.