Home kazan.io Categories kazan.io Travel & Vacation kazan.io Cottage
Hotels.com reviews

Hotels.com

Hotels.com reviews

Average

 Reviews(11)

Hotels.com is a global hotel and travel site. The platform offers reservation services with a professional call center service to serve its customers in multiple languages. Hotels.com is a part of EXPEDIA GROUP travel company headquartered in the United States. You’ll find large a clear overview of prices, availability facilities at Hotels.com

Hotels.com reviews
Hotels.com

Average

 Reviews(11)

Hotels.com is a global hotel and travel site. The platform offers reservation services with a professional call center service to serve its customers in multiple languages. Hotels.com is a part of EXPEDIA GROUP travel company headquartered in the United States. You’ll find large a clear overview of prices, availability facilities at Hotels.com

Start reviewing👇

caroleed

Reviewed 1 day ago

think we're suckers ??

hotels.com discount is promoted by big shots in the media without a drop of shame. you can get the "discount" by searching for your hotel in another online travel agency.

0
0
irmas

Reviewed 2 days ago

Habe ohne wenn und aber mein Geld zurückerhalten

Habe ohne wenn und aber mein Geld zurückerhalten! Vielen Dank dafür! So hätte ich es auch von hotels.com erwartet!

Translate this review.

0
0
andresd

Reviewed 4 days ago

Hotels.com tesco voucher disconnection

I'm pretty sure I converted my clubcard points into tesco vouchers but when I try to claim them on eligible hotels, they don't get 3x. I have missed lots of other offers simply trying to accumulate those points to be used on Hotels.com but they don't work, help me out please!

0
0
emmylouz

Reviewed 1 week ago

Storniert - Geld erhalten!

Es hat zwar etwas länger als versprochen gedauert aber trotzdem bin ich zufrieden. Ich habe mein Geld erhalten. Werde demnächst wieder über Hotels.com buchen!

Translate this review.

0
0
inellj

Reviewed 1 week ago

hotels.com cancellation

I booked hotel accommodations at Hotels.com, the pandemic happened. The hotel told me they had cancelled all reservations. Since April I have been waiting for the finalization of the process. I am not in a hurry if they are gonna pay me in the end, there is no problem but I am tired of the email traffic between me hotels.com.

0
0
varnerc

Reviewed 1 week ago

Super Preise

Super Preise! Die Seite ist sehr gut zu bedinen und Stornieren klappt ebenso sehr gut! Kann mich nicht Klagen!

Translate this review.

0
0
ubrigd

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Gut aber....

Hotels.com ist ein ziemlich guter Anbieter aber man kann den Kundendienst nicht erreichen. Ich wollte mich mal über einen Thema informieren, aber leider ohne Erfolg...

Translate this review.

0
0
merriek

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

about hotels.com customer support

Hotels.com may be good in terms of prices, Not that I had a negative experience with them but I consider switching to other booking websites because hotels.com support is not easily reachable.

0
0
vernettap

Reviewed 1 month ago

Poor support

It was hard to get a refund because of the coronavirus. It took me over a month after endless phone calls, email exchanges.

0
0
raymai

Reviewed 1 month ago

Habe mein Geld zurück erhalten :)

Leider musste ich meine Reise absagen aufgrund der Korona-Krise....Ich bin zwar traurig, wil ich echt lange auf meinem Urlaub gewartet habe! Aber ich bin sehr froh darüber, dass ich das eingezahlte Geld sehr schnell zurückbekommen habe...! Nach dieser Krise, werde ich auf jeden Fall wieder von Hotels.com buchen! Es ist heutzutage schwierig, einen zuverlässigen Anbieter zu finden!

Translate this review.

0
0
Most Popular Brands
 reviews
Hotels.com

 Reviews(11)

 reviews
Acacia Cottages

 Reviews(0)

 reviews
Travel Menorca

 Reviews(0)

 reviews
Wighthols

 Reviews(0)

 reviews
Pureholidayhomes.com

 Reviews(0)

 reviews
Riverside Rentals

 Reviews(0)

 reviews
Blue Chip Holidays

 Reviews(0)

 reviews
Aspects Holidays

 Reviews(0)

 reviews
Lakelovers

 Reviews(0)

Hotels.com operates in 41 languages ​​in 90 local locations. There are thousands of accommodations in over 200 countries and regions. The listing consists of hotels, holiday homes, resorts, apartments, chalets, etc.

How do I book on Hotels.com?

You may think that booking may be confusing at Hotels.com since there is a huge selection of motels, luxury hotels, boutique hotels, chain hotels and guest houses. You can just type the name of the city you want to travel to in the search bar on the page. Hotels.com makes searching very easy with the extensive filter options. You can personalize your needs by setting various and custom filters such as price, breakfast options, room features, and transportation options. Other than the hotels listed on Hotels.com. You can make a search by free breakfast, pool, free WiFi, free parking, and pet-friendly accommodations. When you want to compare prices, you can filter from cheap to expensive. You can view the ratings and comments from customers that are among the most important criteria for holidaymakers on Hotels.com and make your final decision accordingly.

What is “Secret Prices” on Hotels.com?

Hotels.com agrees on discounts with various hotels and then offers them as a special offer to its customers. Hotels.com's hidden price feature can be viewed by downloading the mobile app or as a member of Hotels.com rewards. Or you can just subscribe to the website. You can only see the “Secret Prices” when you download the mobile app, become a member of the Hotels.com Rewards, or register via the Hotels.com website.

Hotels.com complaints

Customer feedback is very important when it comes to hotel business. Ratings on tour, vacation, and travel agency sites are determined by millions of people. This is very important because the reviews give them an idea.

You can see Kazan.io reviews before you book on Hotels.com to get an idea of ​​the customer satisfaction of hotels.com. If you've benefited from Hotels.com services, you can share your experience with Kazan.io community and help other users decide.