Home kazan.io Categories kazan.io Casino
LeoVegas reviews

Leovegas

Leovegas reviews

Average

 Reviews(23)

LeoVegas was launched in 2013. The LeoVegas casino became one of the best in the gambling market by offering popular casino favourites from top gaming providers such as NetEnt, Microgaming, NextGen, IGT, Play’n Go plus another 34 developers.

LeoVegas reviews
Leovegas

Average

 Reviews(23)

LeoVegas was launched in 2013. The LeoVegas casino became one of the best in the gambling market by offering popular casino favourites from top gaming providers such as NetEnt, Microgaming, NextGen, IGT, Play’n Go plus another 34 developers.

Start reviewing👇

mckinleyy

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

leovegas careers page busier

than their customer base right now. I mean at least it should be like that. Their employees SUCK BIG TIME.

laurey

Reviewed 1 month ago

does leovegas accept paypal?

read some decent reviews about leovegas and would like the balance of a dormant paypal acc of mine be put to good use. Otherwise I won't waste my time.

serafinad

Reviewed 1 month ago

fav leovegas sport = Winnerban

no problem while they are draining all your money. But once you start winning and request your earnings you fall out with them. Expect a flurry of restrictions and verification requests that will get you KO'd with a final account suspension from under your jaw. Conzi schemers.

kristlen

Reviewed 1 month ago

DID THIS HAPPEN TO YOU????

yesterday when I tried to login at leovegas account locked for security reasons popped up and it did not let me do anything else. What do I do now just wait or is my acc gone for good? WTF is that all about anyway do not I have a right to know???

gemmau

Reviewed 1 month ago

leovegas sports irrelevant

leovegas casino is sturdy enough to hold the brand together so I wonder why they added a sportsbook of which coverage is way too low to be considered "okay".

harryh

Reviewed 1 month ago

LeoVegas ist ein guter Bookie

LeoVegas ist ein guter Bookie. Ich rate nur von den Esports ab. Sonst OK

Translate this review.

bernsteinl

Reviewed 1 month ago

Alles war OK bis ich mich entschied....

Alles war OK bis ich mich entschied, meine Gewinne abzuheben! Obwohl ich alle nötigen Dokumente eigereicht habe, warte ich seit 2 Monaten auf die Auszahlung! LeoVegas kommt für mich nie wieder in Frage!

Translate this review.

quartzw

Reviewed 2 months ago

Ich verliere nur!

Ich verliere nur! Es müsste doch möglich sein, innerhalb von 1 Jahr 1 Mal zu gewinnen! Ich traue diesen Anbieter nicht mehr...

Translate this review.

lashandrab

Reviewed 2 months ago

Did Satan get into you?

£120, then £400, £230 and another £200. completed by leovegas withdrawals that took less than 12 hours every time. It's been 48 hours since I wanted to cash out some £1000 winnings. Please don't tell me you're like those who are lethargic when it comes to comparably higher amounts.

dales

Reviewed 2 months ago

Ich warte noch auf mein 3.000€

Ich warte noch auf mein 3.000€...! Und das schon seit fast 1er Woche! Kann ja nicht so schwer sein oder?

Translate this review.

Kazan.io
Do you have a business?

To open a business account,
click on Create Business Account.

Kazan.io Business
Most Popular Brands
 reviews
Bet365

 Reviews(117)

 reviews
Betway

 Reviews(84)

 reviews
Mr Green Casino

 Reviews(70)

 reviews
Lilibet

 Reviews(50)

 reviews
Betvictor

 Reviews(36)

 reviews
888casino

 Reviews(31)

 reviews
Leovegas

 Reviews(23)

 reviews
Netbet.co.uk

 Reviews(21)

 reviews
888poker

 Reviews(17)

 reviews
Karamba

 Reviews(17)

Latest Reviews
Karol struzyk

Uwielbiam te kasyno

Was not able to create an account because I don't understand how do I create in

How do I create an account password in too much condition

What's next? A policeman at my door??

They asked for documents after documents since I requested my first withdrawal, it's been 24 hours since I've sent the latest one and I guess they're still not satisfied. AVOID KARAMBA CASINO LIKE PLAGUE.

leovegas careers page busier

than their customer base right now. I mean at least it should be like that. Their employees SUCK BIG TIME.

1.5 hours

the avg time betvictor withdrawal time took so far for me. your call.

About LeoVegas

The online casino website is licensed and regulated in Malta, Ireland, Denmark, and the UK which show they are not a scam site. The platform has live casino where you can take your chance on live dealer games. Read on and you’ll find more information about LeoVegas company.

Is LeoVegas Trustworthy?

Is LeoVegas legit? As we have stated, LeoVegas holds licenses in UK, Malta, Ireland and Denmark. These are companies known to apply the strictest regulations to their licensees. Is LeoVegas reliable? The casino is linked to NetEnt— any casino that supplies NetEnt games is almost certainly a decent casino.

Is LeoVegas Licensed and Available Where You Live?

The primary LeoVegas license is issued by UKGC. but the company has other licenses from Malta, Ireland, and Denmark.

What Are the Games You Can Play at LeoVegas?

LeoVegas casino provides its visitors with over 700 games. Around 500 of them are top quality slot games. The casino also offers 32 jackpot games for that life-changing win! Card games are diversified for every player to have fun. There are a total of 23 blackjack games, 18 roulette offerings, 5 poker variations, 2 Texas Hold’em games, 3 baccarat games, Red Dog, 5 poker games, and many more. Evolution Gaming has created a splendid LeoVegas live casino section.

In LeoVegas sports betting, you can wager on 36 sports including football, baseball, boxing, cricket, tennis, horse racing, and more. You have the choice of playing single bets, combination bets, or system bets. You can also take your chance on LeoVegas live betting across a whole range of sports.

One thing to mention about Leovegas is, it is “the King of Mobile”. Since casino started on mobile and went desktop – the LeoVegas app is the most user-friendly and has recently won a prize for that. In fact, Leovegas is one of the biggest mobile offerings in the industry.

LeoVegas Deposit Methods

* How To Deposit Money In LeoVegas Quickly And Safely?

LeoVegas is a huge casino but the payment methods are not as diversified as it should be. However, this is a PayPal casino so you know your money is in safe hands.

* How Can I Deposit on LeoVegas?

Everything is pretty easy and straightforward on LeoVegas. They guide you through the whole process of depositing money step by step. When you have completed your deposit, they will credit the balance to your betting account immediately.

* LeoVegas Deposit Options

Visa, MasterCard, Fast Bank Transfer, Neteller, Trustly, Paysafecard are the deposit methods you can use.

* LeoVegas deposit limit

There are no fees applied both for withdrawals and deposits and the minimum deposit is £10.

LeoVegas Withdrawal Methods

* How To Withdraw Money In LeoVegas Quickly And Safely?

You can withdraw a minimum of £20. Most of the payouts are fast but it can take up to five days with some banks.

* How To Withdraw Money From LeoVegas?

You can withdraw any amount in your balance in Your LeoVegas Member Account by issuing LeoVegas with a valid notice of withdrawal on the website.

* LeoVegas Withdrawal Options

Withdrawal methods are Visa, MasterCard, Fast Bank Transfer, Neteller, Trustly.

LeoVegas Bonuses

LeoVegas promotions have very splendid options. The LeoVegas welcome bonus is a very fantastic one. Once you deposit a minimum of £20, the LeoVegas 1st deposit bonus gives you access to 20 free spins. All winnings or LeoVegas bonuses must be wagered 35 times before withdrawal. And the deposits made via Skrill or Neteller are not eligible for LeoVegas sign up offer. Please make sure to read the T&C’s in full before depositing for a LeoVegas bonus.

LeoVegas Reviews and Complaints

Is it worth to become a member of LeoVegas? In Kazan.io you can check and see the LeoVegas reviews by the punters and gamblers and decide for yourself. On our website, you’ll see LeoVegas customer reviews and LeoVegas complaints, and check the overall rating of the brand.

How Can I Become a Member of LeoVegas?

You can click on the given link or logo here at Kazan.io to access the LeoVegas registration page and sign up for LeoVegas. The registration process is very easy. As you click on the given link, the LeoVegas screen will appear for you to enter your details.

* What are the LeoVegas membership stages?

Each new LeoVegas VIP member is awarded the incredible LeoVegas Deposit Bonus. On registering, besides being awarded this hefty bonus, you would become a privileged part of the fun and exciting LeoVegas Casino VIP Club. Some of the VIP benefits offered by Leo Casino include special rewards, bonuses, and dedicated and timely customer support from a special account manager.

LeoVegas Login

LeoVegas login is very simple. You can simply go to the LeoVegas website on the given LeoVegas login address at Kazan.io. Type your username and password, and your LeoVegas casino login will be completed— you’ll be in.

Leovegas Customer Support

The Leovegas customer support team can be reached via email, national and international telephone hotlines, and live chat 24/7. The FAQ is also comprehensive and helpful offering answers to various questions such as withdrawal and deposit questions.

Reviews and Complaints of Similar Brands