Home kazan.io Categories kazan.io Casino
Karamba reviews

Karamba

Karamba reviews

Average

 Reviews(17)

Karamba was founded in 2005 and became the market leader in terms of online casino— slots. Karamba casino is part of Aspire Global International and the online casino website has its headquarters based in Malta. Other than casino the company offers Karamba live casino and Karamba sports betting.

Karamba reviews
Karamba

Average

 Reviews(17)

Karamba was founded in 2005 and became the market leader in terms of online casino— slots. Karamba casino is part of Aspire Global International and the online casino website has its headquarters based in Malta. Other than casino the company offers Karamba live casino and Karamba sports betting.

Start reviewing👇

mariellei

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

What's next? A policeman at my door??

They asked for documents after documents since I requested my first withdrawal, it's been 24 hours since I've sent the latest one and I guess they're still not satisfied. AVOID KARAMBA CASINO LIKE PLAGUE.

DC23

Reviewed 1 month ago

Do not use these!

Been waiting 7+ days for a withdrawal. Excuses of verification 24/7. Provided them with everything bar 1 bank card that has been destroyed. Bank can’t provide anything with bank card numbers due to data protection. Still waiting for payment

jayk

Reviewed 1 month ago

does karamba payout??

offers look tempting but they don't mean nothing if the casino does not pay. I'd like some first hand experiences if you wouldn't mind, thx.

juliei

Reviewed 1 month ago

them karamba reviews bullseye

mediocricity is what describes karamba casino the best. something of every aspect but not one of them stands out. lower your standards before coming in.

tamarac

Reviewed 1 month ago

black karamba :P

I win more frequently at karamba casino. I doubt this has anything to do with sheer luck - I spend more time on online casinos than most of you do sleeping. These guys know how to keep customers.

hildegardep

Reviewed 1 month ago

read this before you fall for those happy karamba reviews

Since that was one of their frequent practices, I would like to warn you and point out that as of the latest legislation passed by gaming commission no gaming site can ask for your id verification once you have placed a bet. they can no longer use such means to obstruct withdrawals. If they still do, just report it to the commission, that will teach them.

klausn

Reviewed 1 month ago

Karamba ist die Nummer 1!

Habe vor drei beim Slot gewonnen und habe heute schon den Gewinn erhalten. Perfekt!! Ich kann wirklich die negatien Kommentare nicht nachvollziehen.

Translate this review.

waldav

Reviewed 1 month ago

Bitte um Rückantwort meiner E-Mail!

Bitte um Rückantwort meiner E-Mail! Warte schon seit mehreren Tagen darauf!!!

Translate this review.

waldemara

Reviewed 2 months ago

Umfangreiches Casino Angebot

Karamba bietet umfangreiches Casino Angebot und ein schnelles Auszahlungsprozess! Die Spiele sind immer Top und Aktuell! Sehr zu empfehlen

Translate this review.

ernestinam

Reviewed 2 months ago

looking for that karamba app everywhere

Have I lost my browsing a website skills or these guys totally skipped releasing an app? That's not hip if that's what you intended.

Kazan.io
Do you have a business?

To open a business account,
click on Create Business Account.

Kazan.io Business
Most Popular Brands
 reviews
Bet365

 Reviews(117)

 reviews
Betway

 Reviews(84)

 reviews
Mr Green Casino

 Reviews(70)

 reviews
Lilibet

 Reviews(50)

 reviews
Betvictor

 Reviews(36)

 reviews
888casino

 Reviews(31)

 reviews
Leovegas

 Reviews(23)

 reviews
Netbet.co.uk

 Reviews(21)

 reviews
888poker

 Reviews(17)

 reviews
Karamba

 Reviews(17)

Latest Reviews
Karol struzyk

Uwielbiam te kasyno

Was not able to create an account because I don't understand how do I create in

How do I create an account password in too much condition

What's next? A policeman at my door??

They asked for documents after documents since I requested my first withdrawal, it's been 24 hours since I've sent the latest one and I guess they're still not satisfied. AVOID KARAMBA CASINO LIKE PLAGUE.

leovegas careers page busier

than their customer base right now. I mean at least it should be like that. Their employees SUCK BIG TIME.

1.5 hours

the avg time betvictor withdrawal time took so far for me. your call.

About Karamba

The online betting site is famous for the Karamba soccer sportsbook. Read on and you’ll find more information about Karamba company.

Is Karamba Trustworthy?

Is Karamba legit? Yes it is is fully safe, secure, and totally licensed.

Is Karamba reliable? Karamba has been around since 2005 and has clearly already proved its credentials in the industry.

Is Karamba Licensed and Available Where You Live?

Karamba licenses have been issued by both from Malta Gaming Authority and UK Gambling Commission.

What Are the Games You Can Play at Karamba?

There are around 200 games at Karamba casino. The games are provided by NextGen, NetEnt, Microgaming, and more. The game variety is very impressive. At the time of writing, there were around 150 Video slot games from NetEnt, NextGen, Microgaming, Amaya, Cryptologic and NeoGames. You can find some of the most popular card games as well as the famous jackpot games such as the record-breaking Mega Fortune and Mega Fortune Dreams.

Table game selection is made up of 20, including around 10 roulette variations, around 5 blackjack variations alongside baccarat, poker and more. The Karamba live casino section offers the most fun by the thrills of Immersive Roulette, Baccarat Squeeze and Blackjack Live to name but a few. Keno has 5 different variations of the game on offer, too.

Karamba sports betting offers a sportsbook with a wide range of sports to bet on such as Football, Basketball, Tennis, Ice Hockey and Handball as well as eSports and specials such as Eurovision, Politics and more. Even if the section is new, there is a fast and very impressive Karamba live betting platform for the players to bet on in-play matches such as Football, Ice Hockey, Handball and more.

Karamba Deposit Methods

* How To Deposit Money In Karamba Quickly And Safely?

There are a variety of ways in which you can deposit and withdraw when you use Karamba. All the deposit methods are completely instant, which means you can start playing as soon as you like, although if you choose to deposit with a bank transfer then this is one method that may take a few days to process.

* How Can I Deposit on Karamba?

In order to deposit your first step is to have a real-money account.

Once logged into your Money account - click on the "cashier" button and select "deposit"

A list on the left sidebar will show what deposit methods, choose one and type your amount, follow the instructions. You’ll be notified when the money is deposited.

* Karamba Deposit Options

Deposit options are; Visa, MasterCard, Bank Transfer, Sofort, Trustly, Skrill, Skrill, Neteller, Giropay, Euteller, Zimpler, Bancontact, eps, Wire Transfer, Paysafecard, instadebit, entropay, fast bank transfer.

* Karamba deposit limit

The minimum deposit for all methods is £10.

Karamba Withdrawal Methods

* How To Withdraw Money In Karamba Quick And Safely?

Karamba offers the same withdrawal options as it does deposit methods. It can take between 2-5 working days depending on the method. Withdrawal limits are currently set between £10 and £10,000.

* How To Withdraw Money From Karamba?

You must make a request for withdrawal once you are logged into your account through "My Account" in the Player menu. Requests for a withdrawal made by any other methods won’t be accepted. You may be required to provide certain documents before your cash out is completed.

* Karamba Withdrawal Options

Visa, MasterCard, Bank Transfer, Sofort, Trustly, Skrill, Skrill, Neteller, Giropay, Euteller, Zimpler, Bancontact, eps, Wire Transfer, Paysafecard, instadebit, entropay, fast bank transfer.

Karamba Bonuses

You may wonder how about Karamba bonus? The Karamba welcome bonus is 100% match deposit up to £50 plus as a Karamba 1st deposit bonus,100 free spins. Karamba sign up bonus is very generous compared to the market. You can check the terms and conditions on the Karamba promotions on the website. But keep in mind, for Karamba bonuses, the minimum deposit of £10. Right now, there is no Karamba sign up offer for the sports betting section. Also, we haven’t seen a dedicated offer such as Karamba live casino bonus for the live dealer games.

Karamba Reviews and Complaints

The best option for choosing an online casino is to make use of the third-party review portals such as Kazan.io.Kazan.io will provide a breakdown of the best casinos with unbiased player ratings. The information on Karamba customer reviews will provide the insight and clarity needed to make the most appropriate choice. You can check out Karamba reviews and Karamba complaints and make a decision at ease.

How Can I Become a Member of Karamba?

Karamba is a great online casino. The games are fantastic, what’s not to like? If you have made up your mind about creating an account, click on the given link here at Kazan.io and follow the instructions.

* What are the Karamba membership stages?

You will earn reward points that can be converted into free bonus cash as you climb the VIP ladder. You’ll start earning bonus points the moment you become a member and reap the many benefits that come with each new VIP status.

Karamba Login

Karamba login address is on the homepage, as soon as you go to the website, you are just one click away from even Karamba casino login as well.

Customer Support

Live chat is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. There is also the option of email, via [email protected] For now, we haven’t seen the telephone option on the website.

Reviews and Complaints of Similar Brands