Home kazan.io Categories kazan.io Betting agency
Jet10 reviews

Jet10

Jet10 reviews

Great

 Reviews(28)

Jet10 is operated by Continental Solutions Ltd B.V. a company registered and regulated to offer Gambling Services under the laws of Curacao, registered address Fransche Bloemweg 4, Curacao. This Service operates under the License No. 1668/JAZ issued to Curaçao eGaming, Authorized

Jet10 reviews
Jet10

Great

 Reviews(28)

Jet10 is operated by Continental Solutions Ltd B.V. a company registered and regulated to offer Gambling Services under the laws of Curacao, registered address Fransche Bloemweg 4, Curacao. This Service operates under the License No. 1668/JAZ issued to Curaçao eGaming, Authorized

Start reviewing👇

veroniquer

Reviewed 3 months ago

Good bookmaker

Good quality bookmaker with easy layout and fast withdrawals. The odds are quite good compared to my other bookmakers. I recommend.

dagmarz

Reviewed 3 months ago

I wanna bet!

I discovered this bookie on askgamblers, but covid kept me from betting. The website seems really cool, casino is comprehensive if their primary focus is betting they have done a good job with the casino too. I've just placed a bet on the next Lithuanian President! Ugh! This lockdwon is killing me! :(

woodrowd

Reviewed 3 months ago

I can't say anything negative so far.

Just seen this casino a while ago. The layout seems very cool, easy to navigate. Verification was quick. I can deposit with coin. Bonuses are plenty. I waited a tiny bit for my first withdrawal but second was quickly sent to my Skrill accout. So good. I recommend this platform.

karolej

Reviewed 4 months ago

Seems like a cool place

I like the aura of this place, casino is cool, plenty of games, the most popular slots.. I am a sports fan and looking fwd to be back on betting but for the time being, I'll kill my time in the casino.

hiaxy

Reviewed 4 months ago

The best design ever.

saw their promo at AskGamblers but didn't use them. enjoyed the design and promo banners.

eberhardk

Reviewed 4 months ago

Viele weitere Aktionen sind vorhanden

Ich freue mich jedesmal, wenn ich weitere neue Aktionen entdecke! Danke dafür:)

Translate this review.

dellar

Reviewed 4 months ago

Seriös!

Ich habe die Webseite durchgecheckt, weil ich ein bisschen über die Zuverlässigkeit verwirrt war. Ich bin leider ein wenig pinngelig.. Die Webseite verfügt die wichtigsten Sicherheitszerifikate und Lizenzen. Somit ist das Thema für mich abgehakt!

Translate this review.

ameriem

Reviewed 4 months ago

Coole Automatenspiele..

Die Automatenspiele sind ziemlich cool! Ich habe noch nie so viele Varianten gesehen. Bin total erstaunt!

Translate this review.

bernsteinp

Reviewed 4 months ago

Sehr gut zum Zeit vertreiben!

Ich war in den letzten Tagen ziemlich gelangweilt. Dank Jet10 konnte ich mich in diesen Tagen gut beschäftigen. Es ist eine gute Ablenkung! Schaut mal vorbei..

Translate this review.

unserw

Reviewed 4 months ago

Sehr übersichtliche Webseite

Ich finde die Webseite sehr gut srukturiert und sehr übersichtlich. Man muss nicht viel suchen. Habe auch auf anderen Seiten gespielt und musste eine ewigkeit nach Infos suchen!

Translate this review.

Kazan.io
Do you have a business?

To open a business account,
click on Create Business Account.

Kazan.io Business
Most Popular Brands
 reviews
Skybet

 Reviews(77)

 reviews
888sport

 Reviews(38)

 reviews
Bwin

 Reviews(31)

 reviews
Jet10

 Reviews(28)

 reviews
Fonbet.ru

 Reviews(19)

 reviews
Leon.bet

 Reviews(19)

 reviews
Ggbet.ru

 Reviews(17)

 reviews
Olimp.bet

 Reviews(16)

 reviews
Neo.bet

 Reviews(16)

 reviews
Sporting Index

 Reviews(15)

Latest Reviews
don't understand all that negativity

if anything is wrong with Skybet Football it is Blues losing out to S'hampton and that is hardly their fault.

USE-LESS

No matter which skybet contact I tried fake phone numbers I scoured from the web or skybet live chat, I couldn't get my lost funds of deposit fetched into my account. I don't want to deal with my bank over this and would like skybet be less reluctant to take my money.

skybet football could only be this good

awesome odds, awesome app, freebies rock, moneyback in cash, free bets got no limits, what's more to ask for?

good odds for bundesliga

great so far but i think more for the german speaking players. wish i could speak german but they have the best odds for Bundesliga, if imma bet on Bayern, i am on oddset!

skybet account restricted

They permanently banned my account for no reason and held my money for over 2 weeks they wanted me to send stupid amount of documents to prove who I was. I have lost a lot of time.

Reviews and Complaints of Similar Brands