Home kazan.io Categories kazan.io Online Casino Or Bookmaker
BetVictor reviews

Betvictor

Betvictor reviews

Great

 Reviews(36)

BetVictor was founded as early as 1930s by William Chandler following the death of whom the business was taken over by his sons. The company was taken off-shore in 1998 by Victor Jr. Chandler to Gibraltar which had significant impact on UK’s gambling policies to follow. Re-branded as Betvictor in 2012, the company operates a sports betting and online casino website at betvictor.com domain.

BetVictor reviews
Betvictor

Great

 Reviews(36)

BetVictor was founded as early as 1930s by William Chandler following the death of whom the business was taken over by his sons. The company was taken off-shore in 1998 by Victor Jr. Chandler to Gibraltar which had significant impact on UK’s gambling policies to follow. Re-branded as Betvictor in 2012, the company operates a sports betting and online casino website at betvictor.com domain.

Start reviewing👇

elviep

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

1.5 hours

the avg time betvictor withdrawal time took so far for me. your call.

gwendac

Reviewed 1 month ago

betvictor can't use bonus funds

I'm pretty sure cleared rollover and would like to make good use of that €50 however I can't use those funds for withdrawals. Why???

anyak

Reviewed 1 month ago

veni vidi betvictor app i :D

haha yes i forced the joke so hard it almost bent broken however being a punter freak,never seen an app more functional and a breeze to use. half of the job in this age, well done!

marcellusj

Reviewed 1 month ago

betvictor withdrawal is the only con

Website is pretty straightforward, odds are above average, markets are plentiful, customer support does its best BUT against all the pros, the only con is the time that takes until your money appears in your account. I absolutely don't agree with those praising them on that. Otherwise smooth-as-silk bookie.

vids

Reviewed 1 month ago

Super Seite

Super Seite! Slots sind super und beim Sportwetten gibt es eine Menge an Sportarten zur Auswahl. Abhebungen erfolgen ziemlich schnell. Kundendienst ist ebenfalls sehr gut. Ich kann Betvictor sehr empfehlen

Translate this review.

charmainj

Reviewed 1 month ago

glorious payouts

betvictor withdrawal time is second to none. no fuss, no time wasted. bet, win or lose, if you win then you get your money. betting streamlined to its barebones.

franzm

Reviewed 1 month ago

Keiner weiss wirklich Bescheid!

Hatte letzt Woche ein kleines Problem mit meinem Konto und wollte mich Erkundigen. Aber leider wusste keiner richtig Bescheid. Ich habe mehrere Antworten erhalten! An wen soll ich jetzt glauben?

Translate this review.

anneliesex

Reviewed 2 months ago

Umfangreiches Slot Angebot

Umfangreiches Slot Angebot! Genau danach habe ich gesucht! Kann ich jeden empfehlen

Translate this review.

sherrilg

Reviewed 2 months ago

betvictor sign up offer

is how it's mean to be. no wagering requirements to fulfill.

malloryb

Reviewed 2 months ago

Wo bleibt mein Bonus?

Es sind schon 2 Wochen geworden und ich habe den Betvictor Willkommensbonus immer noch nicht erhalten! Einen Rückantwort auf meinen E-Mail habe ich auch nicht bekommen.....Es kann ja nicht so schwer sein!!!!! Also leute...

Translate this review.

Kazan.io
Do you have a business?

To open a business account,
click on Create Business Account.

Kazan.io Business
Most Popular Brands
 reviews
Bet365

 Reviews(117)

 reviews
Williamhill

 Reviews(116)

 reviews
Betfair

 Reviews(94)

 reviews
Betway

 Reviews(84)

 reviews
Ladbrokes

 Reviews(81)

 reviews
Mr Green Casino

 Reviews(70)

 reviews
Paddypower

 Reviews(69)

 reviews
Bet Uk

 Reviews(67)

 reviews
Pinnacle

 Reviews(65)

 reviews
Tipico.de

 Reviews(53)

Latest Reviews
paddypower login hiccups

Didn't work for a day, support couldn't help, started working the next. acted up again for 2 days, working today with no issues. I guess it's my end but who knows...

wh casino praises

I could only sing praises of williamhill casino. They provide a sound infrastructure that hardly fails you, transaction time does not wear you out, support is friendly and willing.

couldn't claim vbet sign up offer

I don't understand and at this point I don't know what to do. Should I have input a code or something? Does live chat help with such stuff? I better go get in touch with support.

uncoolbet

I don't want to go further with uncool puns but coolbet poker practically abused my wallet. There are certain players winning over and over and I am beginning to think they are bots.

can't deposit via 21.co.uk app!!

I don't understand it's otherwise fully functional but when I want to make a deposit it waits forever, did everything the support suggested. who can shed some light on this please??

About BetVictor

Is BetVictor Trustworthy?

Is BetVictor reliable? BetVictor is among the first to move off-shore and has been operating seamlessly ever since. Its operator BetVictor Limited hold offices and licences both in and out of Gibraltar.

Is BetVictor Licensed and Available Where You Live?

BetVictor licence for residents in (a) GB is issued by Gambling Commission of Great Britain, for those in Ireland (b) by the Revenue Commissioners and (c) for any other customers subject to other jurisdictions by the Government of Gibraltar.

What Are the Games You Can Play at BetVictor?

BetVictor sports betting is being accompanied by BetVictor casino and BetVictor live casino for quite some time now. Live action is not limited to BetVictor live betting but also you could try your luck at poker, blackjack, roulette and other card games. Slot games are of course available within BetVictor casino as well.

BetVictor Deposit Methods

How To Deposit Money In BetVictor Quick And Safely Plenty of global options are available at BetVictor as quick and safe as any other transaction you would make on the web.

How Can I Deposit on BetVictor? Logging into your account and clicking Deposit and then clicking Cashier will present you with the available deposit options.

BetVictor Deposit Options Payment methods that include usual card issuers, e-wallets and pre-paid cards vary depending on the location and the selected currency. You would need to check with Cashier section to see what is available to you.

BetVictor deposit limit The deposit limits are both payment method oriented and as a customer protection measure. You are allowed to set deposit limits based on certain time intervals to better manage your hobby whereas each method might have a threshold of transaction value too.

BetVictor Withdrawal Methods

How To Withdraw Money In BetVictor Quick And Safely The transaction options available sitewide are recognized and regulated ones that provide a swift and secure withdrawal.

How To Withdraw Money From BetVictor? When you login, you could go to your account to see the Withdraw option from where you can see methods available

BetVictor Withdrawal Options The general options available for withdrawal transactions are debit/credit cards, E-wallets such as Skrill, Paypal and Neteller, BACS which is a UK only option and International Bank Transfer.

BetVictor Bonuses

BetVictor welcome offer and BetVictor casino bonus are quite visible as they offer pretty good value in return for your first bet of £5. Sports bet bonuses of £10 free bet each do not require any wagering whereas the £10 casino bonus is subject to details you could read more on BetVictor promotions page.

BetVictor Reviews and Complaints

Kazan.io is the latest home to the authentic feedback on brands and BetVictor reviews are no different. Check often with Kazan.io to see the trend on BetVictor customer reviews and decide on your next bookie.

How Can I Become a Member of BetVictor?

* What are the BetVictor membership stages? You are required to fill an ordinary form to sign up at BetVictor. When you withdraw the company might require further documentation to verify your identification though.

BetVictor Login

BetVictor sports betting and BetVictor casino login are all located at BetVictor.com

Reviews and Complaints of Similar Brands