Home kazan.io Categories kazan.io Online Casino Or Bookmaker
Unibet.de reviews

Unibet.de

Unibet.de reviews

Average

 Reviews(41)

Unibet.de reviews
Unibet.de

Average

 Reviews(41)

Start reviewing👇

warnerh

Reviewed 1 month ago

Eigentlich zufrieden aber...

Eigentlich bin ich zufrieden aber der Cashout Funktion funktioniert manchmal gar nicht.... Dagegen muss sofort etwas unternommen werden.

Translate this review.

dustinq

Reviewed 1 month ago

Ich finde Unibet ganz OK

Ich finde Unibet ganz OK! Habe öfters gewonnen und bekam das Geld immer rechtzeitig

Translate this review.

galianac

Reviewed 1 month ago

Kein Chance bei den Slot-Spielen

Kein Chance bei den Slot-Spielen! Rate ich jeden ab. Es ist nur Geldverschwendung!

Translate this review.

ulbrechto

Reviewed 1 month ago

Warte auf einen Rückantwort und dass seit 4 Tagen..

Warte auf einen Rückantwort und dass seit 4 Tagen..Wie lange muss ich noch warten?? Dieses Jahr bitte noch!

Translate this review.

baltasaro

Reviewed 1 month ago

Es gibt jede Menge Boni

Es gibt jede Menge Boni und Sonderaktionen was ich wirklich echt Cool finde. Auch das Sportauswahl ist sehr großartig.

Translate this review.

wandav

Reviewed 1 month ago

Bonusangebot ist öde!

Bonusangebot ist öde! Ist nichts besonderes dran....Sonst bin ich zufrieden

Translate this review.

miloh

Reviewed 1 month ago

Verspechungen werden nicht gehalten

Verspechungen werden nicht gehalten! Mit so einem Anbieter möchte ich nicht zu tun haben....

Translate this review.

ancelr

Reviewed 1 month ago

Nach Einzahlung wurde mein Konto blockiert!!!

Nach Einzahlung wurde mein Konto blockiert!!! Und dass ohne ein Grund zu nennen! So etwas ist einfach Unprofessionel und nicht akzeptabel! Such euch lieber einen anderen Anbieter

Translate this review.

maritzau

Reviewed 1 month ago

Kundenservice ist nicht erreichbar

Kundenservice ist meistens nicht erreichbar und auf die E-Mails werden sehr später geantwortet!

Translate this review.

imeldag

Reviewed 1 month ago

Einer der beste

Unibet ist einer der beste Casino Anbieter für mich. Ich spiele gerne hier und genieße jeden Moment! Sehr zu empfehlen

Translate this review.

Kazan.io
Do you have a business?

To open a business account,
click on Create Business Account.

Kazan.io Business
Most Popular Brands
 reviews
Bet365

 Reviews(117)

 reviews
Williamhill

 Reviews(116)

 reviews
Betfair

 Reviews(94)

 reviews
Betway

 Reviews(84)

 reviews
Ladbrokes

 Reviews(81)

 reviews
Mr Green Casino

 Reviews(70)

 reviews
Paddypower

 Reviews(69)

 reviews
Bet Uk

 Reviews(67)

 reviews
Pinnacle

 Reviews(65)

 reviews
Tipico.de

 Reviews(53)

Latest Reviews
paddypower login hiccups

Didn't work for a day, support couldn't help, started working the next. acted up again for 2 days, working today with no issues. I guess it's my end but who knows...

wh casino praises

I could only sing praises of williamhill casino. They provide a sound infrastructure that hardly fails you, transaction time does not wear you out, support is friendly and willing.

couldn't claim vbet sign up offer

I don't understand and at this point I don't know what to do. Should I have input a code or something? Does live chat help with such stuff? I better go get in touch with support.

uncoolbet

I don't want to go further with uncool puns but coolbet poker practically abused my wallet. There are certain players winning over and over and I am beginning to think they are bots.

can't deposit via 21.co.uk app!!

I don't understand it's otherwise fully functional but when I want to make a deposit it waits forever, did everything the support suggested. who can shed some light on this please??

Reviews and Complaints of Similar Brands