Home kazan.io Categories kazan.io Money transfer service
TransferWise reviews

Transferwise

Transferwise reviews

Great

 Reviews(30)

Thanks to technology, we are saved from the financial and logistical nightmare of sending and receiving money on a cross-border basis. Today with TransferWise we can transfer funds overseas quickly and cheaply at the click of a button.

TransferWise reviews
Transferwise

Great

 Reviews(30)

Thanks to technology, we are saved from the financial and logistical nightmare of sending and receiving money on a cross-border basis. Today with TransferWise we can transfer funds overseas quickly and cheaply at the click of a button.

Start reviewing👇

shaunteb

Reviewed 1 month ago

transferwise customer service

customer service is appalling, had to call them for a delayed transfer they were no help but trouble.

dyanf

Reviewed 1 month ago

transferwise sucking transfer-wise

Website is sleek, sign up is painless, app is useful but transferwise fees not really charming

delphiaj

Reviewed 2 months ago

Now I know why everybody talks about them

Something something happened and I couldn't make sure if I sent my family overseas money I couldn't afford to lose yet somehow the window closed in between the process. I contacted help via transferwise contact and they waved like a magic wand and I was assured my money was en route, the right one so. Great guys over there. know what they are on about.

darellz

Reviewed 2 months ago

Suspended transferwise account

I wired £200 to my cousin last week and my attempt got rejected after which I could no longer access my account. I have used the service couple of times before and I don't know why this happened out of the blue.

lexiey

Reviewed 2 months ago

About transferwise business account

Brilliant app for managing your money for your business! Keep up the good work guys!

wallyu

Reviewed 3 months ago

Splendid

I've been using them for 6 months now and so far there is no hassle. Very easy to use, fast, secure. Recommend.

cristyk

Reviewed 3 months ago

Excellent service

I’ve used it a few times now to send money and it has been done fast and securely. I didn't pay currency exchange fees. The customer service has been excellent, one time I had to speak with them. Very fast, precise, and helping.

Tesla

Reviewed 3 months ago

Commissions are too high

It is very good for international money transfer, but the commission rates remain high.

AdamIHyOW

Reviewed 3 months ago

Only 2 hours

The money transfer I made took 2 hours. In addition, the UI is very plain and useful. Thank you for the safe service.

Kenan

Reviewed 3 months ago

The payment system I use the most

My most used payment system is transferwise. both the commission rates are not very high and I can send from two countries to another country in a short time. ❤️

Kazan.io
Do you have a business?

To open a business account,
click on Create Business Account.

Kazan.io Business
Most Popular Brands
 reviews
Transferwise

 Reviews(30)

 reviews
Neteller

 Reviews(18)

 reviews
Moneygram Uk

 Reviews(13)

 reviews
Western Union

 Reviews(10)

 reviews
Worldremit

 Reviews(8)

 reviews
Opal Transfer

 Reviews(6)

 reviews
Monito

 Reviews(6)

 reviews
Transfergo

 Reviews(4)

 reviews
Moneygram

 Reviews(1)

 reviews
Ace Money Transfer

 Reviews(1)

Latest Reviews
Keine Probleme gehabt

Nutze Moneygram seit Jahren und habe keine Probleme gehabt. Kann ich empfehlen

Sehr gutes App

Sehr gutes App. Sende seit mehreren Jahren via Azimo Geld an meine Eltern. Ich bin sehr zufrieden

Ausgezeichneter Service

Ausgezeichneter Service! Nutze WorldRemit sehr gern. Die Transaktionen erfolgen ziemlich schnell und leicht!

Der App ist sehr schlecht

Der App ist sehr schlecht! Obwohl ich schon mehrmals versucht habe, über den App Geld zu senden, hat es kein einziges Mal geklappt! Von so ein großes Unternehmen hätte ich etwas besseres erwartet!

Super Schnell

Super Schnell und leicht. Bin wirklich sehr beeindruckt

About TransferWise

TransferWise is an online payments and money transfer service company that was founded in 2011. The online payments company now serves 6 million customers in 59 counties. O this page, we will try to give you some information about TransferWise company.

What Are the Services Offered by TransferWise?

First of all, we need to state that TransferWise services only support transfers to banks. The money transfer service doesn’t have a cash pickup option other than in Asia. There is no minimum amount when it comes to international money transfer services

but there is a maximum amount you can send depending on your currency. If you are sending from GBP, the maximum you can send is 1,000,000 GBP. General money transfers take between 1 and 2 days. But in some cases depending on the country, online payment services can take up to 4 days. With the app, you can accept payments online and track transfers 24/7.

Which countries are serviced by TransferWise?

Here's a list of all the countries you can send money to with TransferWise:

( Argentina, Australia, Bangladesh, Benin, Brazil, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Canada, Chile, Czech Republic, China, Colombia, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, Europe, Georgia, Gana, Guinea-Bissau, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Israel, Ivory Coast, Japan, Kenya, Malaysia, Mali, Mexico, Morocco, Nepal, New Zealand, Niger, Nigeria, Norway, Pakistan, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Russia, Senegal, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland and Liechtenstein, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, and United Arab Emirates).

Which countries are not serviced by TransferWise?

All of the countries mentioned above have full access to TransferWise services. Unfortunately the others are not serviced by TransferWise.

TransferWise Payment methods

TransferWise Deposit Methods

* How To Deposit Money In TransferWise Quickly And Safely?

There are a couple of different ways you can add money to the balances in your account. The first way you can add money to a balance is from your TransferWise account. The other way you can add money to your balance is by bank transfer

* How Can I Deposit on TransferWise?

  1. Log into TransferWise and go to Balances
  2. Click on the currency you’d like to add money to and click Add currency
  3. Choose how much you want to add and the currency you’d like to pay with
  4. Select how you’d like to pay, and click Continue to payment
  5. Depending on how you’d like to pay, you’ll be guided through the payment steps

* TransferWise Deposit Options

- Credit card

- Debit card

- ACH direct debit

- Bank transfer

Apple Pay or Google Pay are also available as payment methods in selected countries.

TransferWise Withdrawal Methods

* How To Withdraw Money In TransferWise Quickly And Safely?

There are a couple of ways that you can withdraw or send money from your balances.

* How To Withdraw Money From TransferWise?

One option is to go to the balances tab in your account and send it from any balance.

  1. Go to Balances in your account
  2. Choose a currency that you have money in, and that you’d like to send from
  3. Click on Send
  4. Enter the amount you want to send, choose a recipient and enter a reference

Another option is to make a transfer as you normally would, and choose to send from your balances at the payment step.

  1. Click on Send money
  2. Set up a transfer by going through the steps as you normally would
  3. At the payment step, choose the Balance transfer option
  4. You may need to enter your TransferWise password, or use fingerprint or facial recognition, to finish sending money

* TransferWise Withdrawal Options

- Credit card

- Debit card

- ACH direct debit

- Bank transfer

Apple Pay and Google Pay are also available as payment methods in selected countries.

Is TransferWise Trustworthy?

If you are wondering whether you can trust TransferWise with your money, it is authorized in the UK by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) under the Electronic Money Regulations 2011 for the issuing of electronic money. These authorities regulate the company and protect the customer and shall be enough to get you an answer for the common question: is TransferWise trustworthy?

TransferWise Reviews and Complaints

One of the valuable services Kazan.io provides for its users is company and brand reviews and complaints. You can check TransferWise customer reviews and TransferWise complaints from Kazan.io. TransferWise reviews will guide you to make a final decision.

How Can I Become a Member of TransferWise?

Follow the signup link in Kazan.io that leads you to TransferWise website where you will create your account, add your information, deposit, and withdraw money.

* What are the TransferWise membership stages?

TransferWise has a multi-currency account, and it is called “borderless account”. The membership is free but transfers have fees. The company is very transparent about its fees and earning model. The fees vary depending on the amount of money and where you’re sending it to. The fee is made up of a percentage of the transfer amount and a small fixed fee. If we may give an example, If you transfer £1000, that would incur a 0.6% fee plus £1, for a total fee of £6.96. This is a very low amount compared to banks. Plus, you won’t be surprised by hidden fees on Transferwise.

TransferWise Customer Service

TransferWise has a very comprehensive Help Centre for your general question about the company and services. If needed, how to contact TransferWise customer service? You can ask the customer services team in TransferWise about your questions and inquiries on the phone very easily. Is it possible to contact TransferWise support? Yes, you can call them or send your question via email, and they will reply to it as soon as possible.

Reviews and Complaints of Similar Brands