Home kazan.io Categories kazan.io Money transfer service
NETELLER reviews

Neteller

Neteller reviews

Average

 Reviews(18)

NETELLER founded in 1999 and for over a decade, is considered one of the most popular online payment companies in the world. NETELLER has provided businesses and individuals with a fast, simple, and secure way to move money online.NETELLER can be used in many areas like money transfer, and online payments for casinos and other trades.

NETELLER reviews
Neteller

Average

 Reviews(18)

NETELLER founded in 1999 and for over a decade, is considered one of the most popular online payment companies in the world. NETELLER has provided businesses and individuals with a fast, simple, and secure way to move money online.NETELLER can be used in many areas like money transfer, and online payments for casinos and other trades.

Start reviewing👇

rudegerf

Reviewed 1 month ago

Garnicht zu empfehlen

Nachdem man einzahlt, wird das Konto direkt geschlossen und hopss ist das Geld weg!!! Sucht euch einen anderen Anbieter!

Translate this review.

mablei

Reviewed 1 month ago

neteller vs skrill, both rocks!

my second choice for casino and online betting site payments. never had problems but skrill is better.

schmetterlingg

Reviewed 1 month ago

Bein seit 5 Jahren Kunde

Bein seit 5 Jahren Kunde und bin immer noch sehr zufrieden. Gebühren sind wirklich sehr niedrig!

Translate this review.

carolinao

Reviewed 2 months ago

ridiculous joke titled neteller fees

"neteller offers low-cost opt-BLEURGH!! I am sorry I couldn't go on...

helleri

Reviewed 2 months ago

Die Gebühren sind extrem hoch!

Die Gebühren sind extrem hoch! Ich kann verstehen, dass man die Gebühren mit der Zeit etwas erhebt. Aber dies ist zu viell!!! Ich suche mir lieber einen günstigeren Anbieter!

Translate this review.

layneh

Reviewed 2 months ago

Neteller pre-paid card

I got a pre-paid card to use on a casino but couldn't use it, s I tried to contact customer support. Worst decision. You can't reach them, and when you finally get a hold of someone they are not helpful at all.

ubenw

Reviewed 2 months ago

Geldsendung hat lange gedauert!

Ich habe Geld an meine Schwerster geschickt, weil Sie in Not stand...Aber Sie hat das Geld erst nach 1er Woche erhalten. Laut der Webseite müsste es schon am nächten Tag angekommen sein....

Translate this review.

marlenar

Reviewed 2 months ago

neteller card lost in void

I hope it's fine on its way to my wallet because the promised 10-14 business days have expired last week. Rural woes.

cecaniae

Reviewed 2 months ago

Neteller ist perfekt

Nutzer Neteller sehr oft und habe nie probleme gehabt! Ein- und Auszahlungen erfolgen problemlos. Sehr empfehlenswert!

Translate this review.

waltrautf

Reviewed 2 months ago

Langjähriger Kunde

Ich nutze Neteller seit Jahren und bin völlig zufrieden. Klar sind die Gebühren etwas gestiegen aber dies ist auch ganz normal. Ich habe nicht zu Bemängeln!

Translate this review.

Kazan.io
Do you have a business?

To open a business account,
click on Create Business Account.

Kazan.io Business
Most Popular Brands
 reviews
Transferwise

 Reviews(30)

 reviews
Neteller

 Reviews(18)

 reviews
Moneygram Uk

 Reviews(13)

 reviews
Western Union

 Reviews(10)

 reviews
Worldremit

 Reviews(8)

 reviews
Opal Transfer

 Reviews(6)

 reviews
Monito

 Reviews(6)

 reviews
Transfergo

 Reviews(4)

 reviews
Moneygram

 Reviews(1)

 reviews
Ace Money Transfer

 Reviews(1)

Latest Reviews
Keine Probleme gehabt

Nutze Moneygram seit Jahren und habe keine Probleme gehabt. Kann ich empfehlen

Sehr gutes App

Sehr gutes App. Sende seit mehreren Jahren via Azimo Geld an meine Eltern. Ich bin sehr zufrieden

Ausgezeichneter Service

Ausgezeichneter Service! Nutze WorldRemit sehr gern. Die Transaktionen erfolgen ziemlich schnell und leicht!

Der App ist sehr schlecht

Der App ist sehr schlecht! Obwohl ich schon mehrmals versucht habe, über den App Geld zu senden, hat es kein einziges Mal geklappt! Von so ein großes Unternehmen hätte ich etwas besseres erwartet!

Super Schnell

Super Schnell und leicht. Bin wirklich sehr beeindruckt

About NETELLER

Nowadays, NETELLER is serving over 23 million account holders worldwide.

What Are the Services Offered by NETELLER?

The main thing NETELLER provides its consumers with is the online account that millions of consumers have used to add, withdraw, and transfer funds to and from NETELLER merchants and other NETELLER customers. So, when you will sign up and create your account there, you will be able to use the following services:

1- Sending money with NETELLER:

Just you need to charge your account with funds and to add a recipient email, then the money will be sent instantly even if the other person has no account on NETELLER.

2- Receiving money with NETELLER:

You will be able to get any money transfer either from a NETELLER account or from another different account.

3- Send money directly to a bank or mobile money account for free:

This is a special service for Skrill, read about it on NETELLER website.

Which countries are serviced by NETELLER?

At the moment NETELLER services are offered in more than 100 countries around the world. But there are 54 countries are not serviced by NETELLER most of them in Asia and North Africa.

NETELLER Payment Methods

* How Can I Deposit on NETELLER?

To deposit on NETELLER is not that hard mission. First, you need to create your account and verify it. Then log into your account and go to the 'Cashier' tab and select 'Deposit'. Enter or select your deposit amount and bonus code (if applicable), then click on 'Deposit'. You need to add some information and to confirm in others, after that everything will be great.

Neteller accepts many methods for deposit and withdrawals like:

  • Credit and Debit Cards
  • Skrill wallet
  • Electronic Fund Transfer (EFT)
  • InstaCash
  • Bİtcoin/Bitcoin cash, PaySafeCard, Rapid Transfer, Astropay, BOKU, Trustly, QIWI, Yandex Pay, Giro pay and may more.

You can check NETELLER website for the full list.

* How To Withdraw Money From NETELLER?

When you enter into your NETELLER account, you can click on the Money Out section. Select the withdrawal method and enter the requested details. Click on Continue, confirm the details, and click on Confirm. You’ll be notified when the transaction is done.

Is NETELLER Trustworthy?

Sure, NETELLER is safe and trustworthy as it is licensed by the British Financial Conduct Authority (FCA). NETELLER stores 100% of user funds in reliable accounts, so users can withdraw their money at any time.

NETELLER reviews and complaints

Here on Kazan.io, you can take a look at the NETELLER reviews by yourself. You can check out the overall rating given by the sum of NETELLER customer reviews and check on the Neteller complaints if any.

How Can I Become a Member of NETELLER?

This payment system is very reliable, indeed safe and convenient! You can click on the given link at kazan.io and register now!

* What are the Neteller membership stages?

All new members of NETELLER start with an UNVERIFIED member account. Members may then upgrade to a VERIFIED account. A VERIFIED account offers more features and benefits, including higher limits, and the option to apply for the Net+ Mastercard.

NETELLER Customer Service

How to contact NETELLER customer service?

When you have queries, you can contact 24-hour live chat service. You can speak to NETELLER customer support over the phone for urgent inquiries. NETELLER has call support in various languages. Also, you can send an email to the support team.

Reviews and Complaints of Similar Brands